adessi

care[4]adessi

Our support programme for all of life’s situations

You can feel at home with us – because to us, you count!

This isn’t a corny phrase, rather it’s a fundamental principle. Because for us, our adessi are more than just employees who do a really good job. We’re also interested in them as individuals, what their needs are and what moves them on a daily basis. We want our adessi to be able to be optimistic and to know that we’ll support them in more than just matters concerning their job or work environment. After all, we’ve been walking the same path together for quite some time – and not just the career path, but also a part of life’s path.

With care[4]adessi, we offer our adessi reliable support options for a wide range of various situations. The concept consists of different building blocks: some offerings have been established with us for years, others are currently expanding our range of offerings.

adesso cares for you

Life sometimes presents us with challenges that aren’t so easy to overcome on our own. Our aspiration is to overcome these difficult life situations together with our adessi – if they want.

familysupport[4]adessi offers information and help for the following topics:

  • How do I plan my parental leave?
  • Which forms do I need for parental allowance?
  • I’m so stressed I can hardly sleep – what can I do about it?
  • How do I apply for a care level for relatives?
  • How do I apply for my pension and what documents do I need?
  • And much more!
Illustration eine sitzenden Mannes mit zwei Kindern

‘We help now!’ is our guiding principle at SOS[4]adessi. We step in for our employees when others no longer help: SOS[4]adessi is an extension of our care[4]adessi offering and is intended to support adessi in real (private) cases of emergency or distress. It goes without saying that we deal with each respective situation and the information relating to it with confidentiality.

Illustration einer SOS-Säule

More offerings from our care[4]adessi programme:

Time out

There are some projects in life which are just too difficult to combine with work, whether it’s that round-the-world trip you’ve been planning since you were a student, finishing a dissertation or just taking time out to spend with your family. We understand that your job is an important part of your life – but it isn’t everything. That’s why we give our employees the chance to take up to two months’ unpaid leave in one go. adesso will pay you a bonus during this otherwise unpaid leave.

Learn more about Time Out at adesso

timeout

adesso MIND

adesso MIND is part of care[4]adessi and uses numerous methods and approaches to lend support for dealing with complexity. When everyday work becomes stressful due to multiple projects, speaking with customers and time pressure, mindfulness helps to increase creativity, improve concentration, boost productivity and much more. We’ve developed various support options for you – from a training programme and a podcast series to a practical everyday helper: the 7Mind app. Why don’t you give it a try?

Learn more about adesso MIND

adesso MIND

JobRad

With JobRad, we make it possible to lead a healthy lifestyle: simply lease the bike of your dreams and hit the road. How does it work? It’s very simple! Thanks to our cooperation with JobRad, you and your loved ones can lease the bike of your choosing at an attractive discount rate and a simple deferred compensation process. Nothing stands in the way of your next family bike tour.

bike

family@adesso

Family and career? This shouldn’t be an ‘either-or’ for you. That’s why we support you with a wide range of offers with family@adesso: from partnerships with nurseries to individual ways of organising your family time, our adessini portal for childcare during holidays and many other options.

Learn more about family@adesso

family at adesso

sport@adesso

Become part of the sport@adesso team! Whether it’s running, cycling or the traditional gym workout: adesso provides you with support so you can stay fit in your off time, too. Are you more of a team player? No problem. Team up with a few adessi for a football or handball match, for example. adesso will cover the venue costs. That way you can be at ease when you strengthen your body and mind.

running


Top Jobs

Find the job offers that fit your profile. We are looking forward to getting to know you!

To the jobs (in german)

Card with the slogan adesso sucht

Do you have any questions?

Anja Sambeth

Your contact
Anja Sambeth

T +49 231 7000 7100

We are here for you! Do you have any questions about the career opportunities offered by adesso SE? Just send us a short message and if necessary feel free to use our new chatbot or free callback service.

Save this page. Remove this page.

Illustration von mehreren Personen in einer Reihe

care[4]adessi

Unser Unterstützungsprogramm für alle Lebenslagen

Fühl dich bei uns wohl, denn bei uns gilt: „Du zählst!“

Das ist keine abgedroschene Phrase, sondern ein elementarer Grundsatz, denn für uns sind unsere adessi mehr als Mitarbeitende, die einen sehr guten Job machen. Wir interessieren uns auch für sie als Individuen, für ihre Bedürfnisse und das, was sie alltäglich bewegt. Wir möchten, dass unsere adessi optimistisch sein können und dass sie wissen, dass wir sie nicht nur in Angelegenheiten, die ihren Job oder ihr Arbeitsumfeld betreffen, unterstützen. Schließlich gehen wir eine ganze Zeit lang einen gemeinsamen Weg - und das ist nicht nur der Karrierepfad, sondern auch ein Teil des jeweiligen Lebenswegs.

Mit care[4]adessi bieten wir verlässliche Unterstützungsoptionen für zahlreiche und vielfältige Situationen, auf die sich unsere adessi verlassen können. Das Konzept besteht aus unterschiedlichen Bausteinen: Einige Angebote haben sich schon über Jahre bei uns etabliert, andere erweitern unser Spektrum ganz aktuell.

adesso cares for you

Das Leben stellt uns manchmal vor Herausforderungen, die nicht so leicht allein zu bewältigen sind. Unser Anspruch ist es, solche schwierigen Lebenssituationen mit unseren adessi gemeinsam zu meistern, wenn sie dies möchten.

Der familysupport [4]adessi bietet Informationen und Hilfe für folgende Themen:

  • Wie plane ich meine Elternzeit?
  • Welche Formulare brauche ich für das Elterngeld?
  • Ich kann vor lauter Stress kaum noch schlafen - was kann ich dagegen tun?
  • Wie beantrage ich eine Pflegestufe für Angehörige?
  • Wie beantrage ich meine Rente und welche Unterlagen benötige ich dafür?
  • Und vieles mehr…
Illustration eine sitzenden Mannes mit zwei Kindern

„Wir helfen jetzt!“ ist unser Leitmotiv bei SOS[4]adessi. Wir springen für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ein, wenn andere nicht mehr helfen: SOS[4]adessi ist eine Erweiterung unseres care[4]adessi-Angebots und soll adessi in echten (privaten) Notsituationen beziehungsweise Notfällen unterstützen. Es versteht sich von selbst: Auch hier gehen wir vertrauensvoll mit den jeweiligen Situationen und Informationen um.

Illustration einer SOS-Säule

Weitere Angebote unseres care[4]adessi-Programms:

Auszeit

Es gibt im Leben diese Projekte, die einfach nicht so gut mit der Arbeit vereinbar sind: Sei es die Weltreise, die bereits seit dem Studium geplant wurde, der Abschluss einer Dissertation oder ganz einfach ausgedehnte Zeit mit der Familie! Wir wissen, dass der Job ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Lebens ist, aber eben nicht alles. Daher bieten wir unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, sich bis zu zwei Monate am Stück unbezahlt freistellen zu lassen. In dieser ansonsten vergütungsfreien Zeit zahlt adesso einen Bonus.

Erfahre mehr zur Auszeit bei adesso

Auszeit

adesso MIND

adesso MIND fördert mit zahlreichen Methoden und Ansätzen den Umgang mit Komplexität und ist Teil von care[4]adessi. Wird der Arbeitsalltag durch viele Projekte, Gespräche mit Kunden und Zeitdruck mal stressig, hilft Mindfulness zu gesteigerter Kreativität, besserer Konzentration, mehr Produktivität und vielem mehr. Wir haben unterschiedliche Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten für euch entwickelt – vom Weiterbildungsprogramm über eine Podcast-Reihe hin zum praktischen Alltagshelfer, der 7Mind App. Probiert es doch mal aus.

Erfahre mehr zu adesso MIND

adesso MIND

JobRad

Gesunden Lifestyle machen wir mit JobRad möglich: einfach euer Traumbike leasen und losdüsen. Wie das funktioniert? Ganz einfach! Durch unsere adesso-Kooperation könnt ihr mit einem attraktiven Kostenvorteil und einer unkomplizierten Gehaltsumwandlung für euch und eure Liebsten das Bike eurer Wahl leasen. Da steht der nächsten Familien-Radtour nichts mehr im Wege.

JobRad

family@adesso

Familie und Karriere? Das soll für euch kein „Entweder-Oder“ sein. Deshalb stehen wir euch durch eine Vielzahl an Angeboten mit family@adesso zur Seite: von Kita-Kooperationen über individuelle Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung deiner Familienzeit unserem adessini-Portal bis hin zur Kinderferienbetreuung und vielen weiteren Optionen.

Erfahre mehr über family@adesso

family@adesso

Sport@adesso

Werdet Teil des sport@adesso Teams! Ob beim Running, Cycling oder ganz klassisch im Fitnessstudio: adesso unterstützt euch, damit ihr auch abseits des Jobs fit bleibt. Ihr seid mehr die Teamplayer? Kein Problem, schließt euch mit mehreren adessi zum Beispiel zu einem Fußball- oder Handballmatch zusammen. adesso übernimmt die Hallenkosten. So könnt ihr unbesorgt Körper und Geist stärken.

Sport@adesso


Jobs bei adesso

Finde in unserer Stellendatenbank direkt die Jobangebote, die zu deinem Profil passen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, dich kennenzulernen!

Zu den Jobs

Karte mit der Aufschrift adesso sucht

Du hast Fragen?

Wir sind für dich da! Du hast Fragen zum Karriereangebot der adesso SE? Schreib uns einfach eine kurze Nachricht und nutze bei Bedarf auch gerne unseren neuen Chatbot oder kostenlosen Callback-Service.

Kontakt

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.