adesso

Your opportunities at adesso

Providing opportunities for your future

Give us a chance to further your chances! adesso is among the top recruiters in the IT world for entry-level and established professionals alike. At adesso, the people make the difference - and generate the success. Our perspectives are your perspectives. We place our trust in you and create opportunities for career development and management. We value your commitment and motivation. We take our promise to provide opportunities seriously. adesso is currently searching for interested applicants in the following areas:

An overview of the engineering process – software development at adesso

It is about more than just programming – software development at adesso is a holistic engineering process. It includes requirements engineering, system design, programming, quality assurance and project management. Our 800 software engineers feel at home in the Java and Microsoft environments and use a wide range of technologies and methods..

Read more

Make waves and design processes Focusing on topics and shaping processes - IT consulting at adesso

Where theory and practice intersect, we need bright people who have great organisational skills. Our IT consultants bring strategic thinking, digital trends and ideas for selecting technologies and tools under one roof, along with their project management skills. Our IT consultancy service provides a strong link between our specialist departments and the IT team.

Read more

Maintaining an overview and impressing clients - the account management at adesso

Account management at adesso is about more than simply selling isolated IT services – we offer our customers the entire spectrum of adesso’s services! Our talented salespeople need to have a broad overview as well as deep insights. They act as intermediaries and advisors in exciting project environments, which range from delivering complex custom-built software right through to mega-projects.

Read more

Discover diversity - central services at adesso

Our central services team actively supports adesso’s growth. It provides a variety of internal services, ranging from back office support and financial services through to HR management and corporate communications. This means that our central services team has opportunities for people from a wide variety of disciplines.

Read more

Over 0 Employees adesso Group

New hires 0 2017

Sites 0 in Europe

adesso
Jobs at adesso

See our jobs database for open positions.

Do you have any questions?

Olivia Slotta from the recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

T +49 231 7000-7100

adesso is everywhere

As a top employer in the IT world, we are close to you. Our companies in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Bulgaria and Turkey are waiting for you.

  • adesso
  • Jobs & Career
  • Entry opportunities

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso

Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Chancengeber für Ihre Zukunft

Lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen! Wir gehören für Einsteiger und Professionals zu den Top-Adressen in der IT-Welt. Bei adesso machen die Menschen den Unterschied – und den Erfolg. Und die Perspektiven stimmen. Wir schenken Vertrauen, eröffnen Entwicklungs- und Führungsmöglichkeiten. Engagement und Motivation wissen wir zu schätzen. Unser Versprechen, ein Chancengeber zu sein, nehmen wir ernst. adesso sucht Menschen, die sich für eine Aufgabe in folgenden Bereichen begeistern:

Über 500 Mitarbeiter

Neueinstellungen 50 2017

Standorte 1 in Europa

Den gesamten Engineering-Prozess im Blick – das Software Development bei adesso

Mehr als nur Programmierung – in unserem Software Development ist der ganzheitliche Engineering-Prozess gefragt. Von Anforderungsanalyse über Systementwurf und Programmierung bis Qualitätssicherung und Projektmanagement. Unsere 800 Software Engineers sind in der Java- und Microsoft-Welt zu Hause und nutzen vielfältige Technologien und Methoden.

Mehr erfahren

Themen bewegen und Prozesse gestalten - das IT-Consulting bei adesso

An der Schnittstelle von Theorie und Praxis braucht es kluge Köpfe mit Organisationstalent. Strategisches Denken, Ideen für die Technologie- und Toolauswahl sowie die digitalen Trends vereinen unsere IT-Consultants mit Projektmanagement. Unser IT-Consulting ist das starke Bindeglied zwischen Fachabteilungen und IT.

Mehr erfahren

Kunden begeistern – das Account Management bei adesso

Account Management bei adesso ist mehr als das Verkaufen einzelner IT-Dienstleistungen – wir bieten unseren Kunden unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum. Unsere Verkaufstalente sind Menschen mit Über- und mit Durchblick: als Vermittler und Berater in spannenden Projektumgebungen – von komplexen Individualentwicklungen bis hin zu Mega-Projekten.

Mehr erfahren

Vielfalt entdecken – die Zentralbereiche von adesso

Die Zentralbereiche unterstützen aktiv das Wachstum von adesso. Als interne Dienstleister bieten sie zahlreiche Tätigkeitsfelder – vom Back-Office über den Finanzbereich, das Personalmanagement bis zu Corporate Communications. Damit sind unsere zentralen Bereiche der Chancengeber für die unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen.

Mehr erfahren

Events

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen im Überblick

Top-Jobs

Finden Sie die Jobangebote, die zu Ihrem Profil passen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Weiter Jobs finden Sie in unserer Stellendatenbank.

adesso
Jobs bei adesso

In unserer Stellendatenbank finden Sie alle offenen Stellen.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Olivia Slotta aus dem Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

T +49 231 7000 7100

  • adesso
  • Jobs & Karriere
  • Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.