Blue card with adesso logo

Management

Responsible for the economic and strategic corporate development

Distinct competencies – shared responsibility

As a service provider adesso depends on a management that knows its customers. Open doors are equally characteristic for adesso as the detailed insight of the management into every single project. This requires an optimal cooperation of the management, the experienced project managers as well as of the members of staff. The management sticks to the rule: distinct competencies – shared responsibilities. adesso, thus, guarantees a sound economic and strategic development of the company.

Michael Kenfenheuer, CEO

Michael Kenfenheuer (born in 1958) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the department Banking. He is also responsible for the areas of Sales Support, Inside Sales, Corporate Account Management and for the adesso subsidiaries adesso insurance solutions GmbH, alleato assekuranzmakler GmbH and adesso banking solutions GmbH.

Dirk Pothen, Member of the Executive Board

Dirk Pothen (born 1967) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the business divisions Automotive and Transportation, Manufacturing Industry as well as for the foreign subsidiaries adesso Austria GmbH, adesso Bulgaria EOOD, adesso Schweiz AG, adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti, adesso Spain Consultoría y Soluciones Tecnologicas, S.L and adesso Netherlands B.V. He is also responsible for the adesso investment com2m GmbH. Furthermore, he is responsible for the Human Resources, Proposal Management and Corporate Communications departments on the Executive Board.

Andreas Prenneis, Member of the Executive Board

Andreas Prenneis (born 1965) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the business divisions Public Administration, IT Management Consulting and Cross Industries. He is also responsible for the adesso holdings adesso as a service GmbH, adesso mobile solutions GmbH, adesso Orange AG, adesso Transformer Deutschland GmbH, KIWI Consulting EDV-Beratung GmbH, medgineering GmbH and percision services GmbH. He is also responsible for the areas of legal affairs, IT and project management office.

Stefan Riedel, Member of the Executive Board

Stefan Riedel (born in 1967) heads the Insurance division as a board member and is also responsible for the adesso subsidiary adesso experience GmbH.

Jörg Schroeder, Member of the Executive Board

Jörg Schroeder (born 1977) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the areas of Finance and Controlling, Investor Relations as well as Corporate Development and Mergers & Acquisitions. He heads the Health division as a board member and is also responsible for the subsidiaries adesso health solutions GmbH and inQventures GmbH.

Torsten Wegener, Member of the Executive Board

Torsten Wegener (born 1966) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the business divisions Data & Analytics, Microsoft and Digital Experience at adesso.

Volker Gruhn, Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Prof Volker Gruhn, born 1963, co-founded adesso SE (formerly adesso AG) in 1997 and is currently Chairman of the Supervisory Board. He holds the Chair of Software Engineering at the University of Duisburg-Essen. Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn has been a member of the DAK Health digitisation advisory board since 2017 and a member of the university council of Leipzig University since 1 March 2019. He is also a member of the board of curators of the Fraunhofer Institute for Software and Systems Engineering.

Do you have any questions?

+49 231 7000-7000

There is no website or brochure which can replace a personal meeting to talk about your goals and topics. We are looking forward to an appointment on site.

Save this page. Remove this page.

Blaue Karte mit adesso Logo

Management

Verantwortung für die solide wirtschaftliche und strategische Unternehmensentwicklung

Eindeutige Zuständigkeiten – gemeinsame Verantwortung

Offene Türen beim Management sind für uns genauso charakteristisch wie der detaillierte Einblick der Unternehmensführung in jedes einzelne Projekt. Innerhalb des Management-Teams gilt: eindeutige Zuständigkeiten – gemeinsame Verantwortung. So sorgt adesso für die solide wirtschaftliche und strategische Unternehmensentwicklung.

Michael Kenfenheuer, Vorsitzender des Vorstandes

Michael Kenfenheuer (Jahrgang 1958) leitet als Vorstand den Bereich Banking. Er ist darüber hinaus zuständig für die Bereiche Sales Support, Inside Sales, Corporate Account Management sowie für die adesso-Tochterunternehmen adesso insurance solutions GmbH, alleato assekuranzmakler GmbH und adesso banking solutions GmbH.

Foto Michael Kenfenheuer
Dirk Pothen, Mitglied des Vorstands

Dirk Pothen (Jahrgang 1967) ist als Vorstand verantwortlich für die Geschäftsbereiche Automotive and Transportation, Manufacturing Industry sowie für die Auslandsgesellschaften adesso Austria GmbH, adesso Bulgaria EOOD, adesso Schweiz AG, adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti, adesso Spain Consultoría y Soluciones Tecnologicas, S.L und adesso Netherlands B.V. Zudem ist er zuständig für die adesso-Beteiligungen com2m GmbH und adesso manufacturing solutions GmbH. Darüber hinaus ist er im Vorstand verantwortlich für die Ressorts Human Resources, Proposal Management and Corporate Communications.

Foto Dirk Pothen
Andreas Prenneis, Mitglied des Vorstands

Andreas Prenneis (Jahrgang 1965) ist als Vorstand verantwortlich für die Geschäftsbereiche Öffentliche Verwaltung, IT Management Consulting und Cross Industries. Zudem ist er zuständig für die adesso-Beteiligungen adesso as a service GmbH, adesso mobile solutions GmbH, adesso Orange AG, adesso Transformer Deutschland GmbH, medgineering GmbH und percision services GmbH. Darüber hinaus verantwortet er die Bereiche Administration, Recht, IT und Project Management Office.

Foto Andreas Prenneis
Stefan Riedel, Mitglied des Vorstands

Stefan Riedel (Jahrgang 1967) führt als Vorstand den Geschäftsbereich Insurance und ist zudem verantwortlich für die adesso-Tochter adesso experience GmbH.

Foto Stefan Riedel
Jörg Schroeder, Mitglied des Vorstands

Jörg Schroeder (Jahrgang 1977) ist als Vorstand verantwortlich für die Bereiche Finanzen und Controlling, Investor Relations sowie Corporate Development und Mergers & Acquisitions. Er führt als Vorstand den Geschäftsbereich Health und ist zudem verantwortlich für die adesso-Töchter adesso health solutions GmbH and inQventures GmbH.

Foto Jörg Schroeder
Torsten Wegener, Mitglied des Vorstands

Torsten Wegener (Jahrgang 1966) ist als Vorstand verantwortlich für die Geschäftsbereiche Data & Analytics und Microsoft und Digital Experience.

Torsten Wegener
Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn, Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn (Jahrgang 1963) gründete 1997 die adesso SE (ehemals adesso AG) mit und ist heute Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats. Er ist Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Software Engineering an der Universität Duisburg-Essen. Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn ist seit 2017 Mitglied des Digitalisierungsbeirats der DAK-Gesundheit und gehört mit Wirkung zum 1. März 2019 dem Hochschulrat der Universität Leipzig an. Zudem ist er Mitglied im Kuratorium des Fraunhofer-Instituts für Software- und Systemtechnik.

Foto Volker Gruhn

Sie haben Fragen?

+49 231 7000-7000

Keine Webseite und keine Broschüre kann das persönliche Gespräch über Ihre Ziele und Ihre Themen ersetzen. Wir freuen uns auf einen Termin bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.