Discover diversity

Central services at adesso

Our central services team actively supports adesso’s growth. It provides a variety of internal services, ranging from back office support and financial services through to HR management and corporate communications. This means that our central services team has opportunities for people from a wide variety of disciplines.

Proposal Management

Our proposal management team helps our other teams to optimise the quotes that are created for potential new clients and for existing clients. The proposal management team, which processes around 2,000 quotations each year, uses its internal expertise to ensure that we offer our clients the best possible services. They provide quality assurance and hands-on support during the quotation process. They do this by working together with the sales team to create quotation strategies and competitor analysis. The proposal management team turns quotations into persuasive sales documents that help the client to identify the value of what is being offered.

Human Resources Management

Our human resources management team provides our employees and managers with advice and support regarding operational and personal matters. In order to attract the right people to adesso, we are very active in the area of recruitment. This includes advertising at higher education institutions, HR marketing, candidate management and active sourcing. Our human resources management team also looks after the professional development and ongoing training of our employees while also ensuring that their salary payments are made!

Corporate Communications

Our corporate communications and marketing teams tackle a mixture of tasks in the areas of marketing, graphic design and public relations. This communication is aimed at influencers and the general public. These teams manage our social media marketing. They also decide which information is important for internal communications and which information should be circulated externally via press releases. Their work also involves corporate design and other activities that are creative in nature.

Finance

Our finance team is an internal business service provider. It provides support with reporting, cost calculations and the commercial processing and monitoring of our projects. This support facilitates the goal-focussed and results-oriented management of the company. The finance team also handles the processing, valuation and invoicing of projects while also looking after accounts payable/receivable, the dunning process and travel expense accounting. Furthermore, our financial experts are responsible for separate financial statements in accordance with the requirements of the Handelsgesetzbuch (German Commercial Code) and consolidated financial statements in accordance with the IFRS as well as tax returns and statistical reports.

IT operations

Our IT operations team undertakes all tasks relating to IT provision within the adesso Group. All adessi are automatically customers and the IT operations team provides them with everything they need for their day-to-day work. This begins with a smartphone and extends to include provisions such as project space in the extranet and virtual machines for test purposes. At the same time, the service management offered by the IT operations team provides support with any administrative issues relating to commissioning, performance testing and auditing as well as with project-related change management.

Talk to us!

Olivia Slotta from the recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

T +49 231 7000-7100

Jobs at adesso

Search our jobs database to find the positions that match your profile. We look forward to meeting you!

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Career
  • Entry opportunities

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso

Vielfalt entdecken

Zentralbereiche von adesso

Die Zentralbereiche unterstützen aktiv das Wachstum von adesso. Als interne Dienstleister bieten sie zahlreiche Tätigkeitsfelder – vom Back-Office über den Finanzbereich, das Personalmanagement bis zu Corporate Communications. Damit sind unsere zentralen Bereiche der Chancengeber für die unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen.

Proposal Management

Unser Proposal Management unterstützt unsere Teams dabei, optimale Angebote für potenzielle Neukunden als auch für Bestandskunden zu erstellen. Bei rund 2.000 Angeboten im Jahr sorgt unser Proposal Management mit internem Know-how dafür, dass wir unseren Kunden optimale Services anbieten können. Mit enger Begleitung beim Angebotsprozess und mit Qualitätssicherung. Durch die Erstellung von Angebotsstrategien und Mitbewerberanalysen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Vertrieb. Beim Proposal Management werden aus Angeboten überzeugende Verkaufsdokumente, bei denen der Kunde seinen Nutzen erkennt.

Human Resources Management

Unser Human Resources Management berät und betreut unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie die Führungskräfte in betrieblichen und personellen Angelegenheiten. Um die richtigen Menschen für adesso zu gewinnen, sind wir im Recruiting sehr aktiv – vom Hochschul- und Personalmarketing über das Bewerbermanagement bis hin zur Direktansprache. Darüber hinaus kümmert sich unser Human Resources Management um die Entwicklung der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, deren Weiterbildung und natürlich darum, dass die Gehälter an unsere Mitarbeiter ausgezahlt werden.

Corporate Communications

Unser Corporate Communications und unser Marketing bündeln Aufgaben aus Marketing, Grafik-Design und Public Relations. Hier wird die Kommunikation in Richtung Meinungsbildner und allgemeine Öffentlichkeit gesteuert. Dieser Bereich betreut das Social Media-Marketing und wählt aus, was für die interne Kommunikation wichtig ist – und was per Pressemitteilung nach außen geht. Weitere Themen sind das Corporate Design und weitere Aktivitäten einer Kreativabteilung.

Finanzbereich

Unser Finanzbereich versteht sich als interner betriebswirtschaftlicher Dienstleister. Er unterstützt die ziel- und ergebnisorientierte Unternehmenssteuerung mit Reporting, Kostenrechnungen, der kaufmännischen Abwicklung unserer Projekte oder deren Monitoring. Auch die Bearbeitung, Bewertung und Fakturierung der Projekte ist Aufgabe des Finanzbereichs, der sich zudem um Debitoren-/Kreditorenbuchhaltung, das Mahnwesen und die Reisekostenabrechnungen kümmert. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Finanzexperten für Einzelabschlüsse nach HGB, den Konzernabschluss nach IFRS sowie die Steuererklärungen und statistischen Meldungen verantwortlich.

IT-Betrieb

Unser IT-Betrieb nimmt sich aller Themen, die mit der IT-Versorgung innerhalb der adesso-Group zu tun haben, an. Jeder adessi ist automatisch Kunde – der IT-Betrieb versorgt ihn mit allem, was er zum täglichen Arbeiten braucht. Das fängt beim eigenen Smartphone an und reicht über Projekträume im Extranet bis hin zu virtuellen Maschinen für Testzwecke. Zugleich begleitet der IT-Betrieb mit seinem Service Management bei allen organisatorischen Fragen der Beauftragung, Leistungs- und Rechnungsprüfung und beim Change Management von Projekten.

Top-Jobs

Weitere Jobs finden Sie in unserer Stellendatenbank .

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Olivia Slotta aus dem Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

T +49 231 7000-7100

adesso
Jobs bei adesso

Finden Sie in unserer Stellendatenbank direkt die Jobangebote, die zu Ihrem Profil passen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Karriere
  • Ihre Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>