adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

Together with the XU Exponential University of Applied Sciences, adesso puts the latest market knowledge about coding and software engineering where it belongs by making it part of the curriculum.

Two partners – one common goal: programming the future!

With a strong practical orientation, we contribute the latest market knowledge and insights into coding and software engineering to everyday university theory. In order to train our coders of tomorrow, adesso and XU Exponential University have joined forces and created a joint bachelor’s degree programme in Coding and Software Engineering.

The concept of the adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

The curriculum combines interactive lectures with independent work projects and is enriched by valuable practical knowledge, which adesso has acquired in the last few years as one of the most important technology partners in Germany. With adesso as a partner company and award-winning top ITC employer (top position in the 2020 GPTW ranking), students can put their knowledge into practice at an early stage and reach the first milestones of their coding career in exciting, real digitalisation projects.

SCHOLARSHIP INITIATIVE

SHE FOR IT scholarship

With the ‘She for IT’ initiative, adesso is making a stand for women in IT. The associated support programme aims to inspire young women to pursue IT professions and to support and empower female professionals in digital professions. From 15 March to 15 June 2020, future female students can apply for one of the two ‘She for IT’ scholarships awarded by adesso for the Coding and Software Engineering bachelor’s degree programme.

Step Forward@XU scholarship

XU also offers two additional scholarships that are aimed at both female and male students. If you are interested in the Coding and Software Engineering bachelor’s degree programme at the adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering, you can apply for one of the two Step Forward scholarships from 15 March 2020 to 15 June 2020.

Anja Sambeth
Team leader university marketing & recruitment management

Christopher Hecht
Location manager adesso Potsdam & Lecturer at the XU Exponential University

Igor Rivchin
Software developer and once student assistant at adesso

More about your studies

Do you have any questions about the degree programme, the application process or the financing of your bachelor’s degree at the adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering? We will answer your questions on the XU Exponential University website.

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Career
  • adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

Zusammen mit der XU Exponential University of Applied Sciences bringt adesso die aktuellsten Marktkenntnisse rund um Coding und Software Engineering dorthin, wo sie hingehören: Auf den Lehrplan.

Zwei Partner - ein gemeinsames Ziel: Zukunft programmieren!

Mit starkem Praxisbezug bringen wir aktuelles Marktwissen und Erkenntnisse über Coding und Software Engineering in den theoretischen Hochschulalltag ein. Um unsere Coderinnen und Coder von morgen auszubilden, haben sich adesso und die XU Exponential University zu einer gemeinsamen Hochschulinitiative für Software Engineering zusammen getan.

Das Konzept der adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

Der Lehrplan kombiniert interaktive Vorlesungen mit eigenständigen Arbeitsprojekten und wird durch wertvolles Praxiswissen bereichert, das adesso in den letzten Jahren als einer der wichtigsten Technologiepartner in Deutschland erworben hat. Mit adesso als Partnerunternehmen und ausgezeichneten Top-ITK-Arbeitgeber Arbeitgeber (Spitzenplatz beim GPTW-Ranking 2020) ausgezeichnet wurde, können Studierende ihr Wissen schon früh in die Praxis umsetzen und in spannenden, echten Digitalisierungsprojekten die ersten Meilensteine ihrer Coding-Karriere gehen.

Stipendien-Initiative

SHE FOR IT-Stipendium

Mit der Initiative “She for IT ” macht sich adesso für Frauen in der IT stark. Mit dem dazugehörigen Förderprogramm sollen junge Frauen für IT-Berufe begeistert und weibliche Professionals in digitalen Berufen unterstützt und gestärkt werden. Vom 15. März bis zum 15. Juni 2020 können sich zukünftige Studentinnen auf eines der beiden von adesso vergebenen „She for IT”-Stipendien für den Bachelorstudiengang Coding and Software Engineering bewerben.

Step Forward@XU-Stipendium

Die XU bietet zusätzlich zwei weitere Stipendien an, die sich sowohl an weibliche als auch an männliche Studierende richten. Wenn du dich für den Bachelorstudiengang Coding and Software Engineering an der adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering interessierst, kannst du dich vom 15. März 2020 bis zum 15. Juni 2020 für eines der beiden Step Forward Stipendien bewerben.

Wir suchen dich!

Du möchtest während deines Studium an der adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering Erfahrungen als Software Engineer sammeln und in spannenden internen Projekten sowie Kundenprojekten mitarbeiten? Dann bewirb dich noch heute.

Anja Sambeth
Teamleiterin Hochschulmarketing/ Bewerbermanagement

Christoph Hecht
Standortleiter adesso Potsdam/Dozent an der XU Exponential University

Igor Rivchin
Software Developer und ehemals studentischer Mitarbeiter bei adesso

Mehr zu deinem Studium

Du hast Fragen zum Studiengang, zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Finanzierung deines Bachelorstudiengang an der adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering? Auf der Webseite der XU Exponential University beantworten wir deine Fragen.

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Karriere
  • adesso School of Coding and Software Engineering

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>