1st place

adesso is Germany's Best Workplace2020

adesso is Germany's Best Workplace

After celebrating the top position "Germany's Best Workplace in ITC" in the industry competition of Great Place to Work® in 2016 and 2018, we are extremely pleased to be at the top of the winners' podium this year in the cross-sector competition 2020. This year, 840 companies of all sizes and industries took part in the overall company ranking. In our size category (2,001 - 5,000 employees) adesso is Germany's Best Workplace!

In the industry ranking of the information and telecommunication technology, which is important for us, we have made the triple perfect in 2020 and can also celebrate the top position in the size category of over 1,000 employees. We are very proud of this outstanding success, because it shows that our adesso corporate culture, which is consistently geared towards the interests of our employees, pays off in the long run in a good working atmosphere.

We score above all in values like respect, appreciation, trust, fairness and a lively cooperation.

Would you like to become part of the successful team and join the best employer in Germany? By the way, you can find more information about your entry possibilities and career perspectives at adesso on our career page.

94 % Appreciate the team spirit at adesso

96 % Like to come to work

98 % Feel welcome at adesso

97 % Praise the friednly working atmosphere

Good reasons to work at adesso

Further education

As we work at the highest level, we promote the personal development of our employees. After all, when they get better, we get even better.

Read more

Awarded

What makes a top employer? Our employees answer this question in the anonymous survey conducted by the independent Great Place to Work® Institute.

Read more

Family @ adesso

We know that it is not always easy in our business field to reconcile family and job in a way that satisfies everyone. This makes it all the more important for us that our employees are able to reconcile their professional and private perspectives.

Read more

Celebrate

Christmas celebrations or summer festivals strengthen the community. There are good reasons to celebrate together heartily. At adesso we find occasions for this all year round.

Read more

Good reasons to work at adesso

Family @ adesso

We know that it is not always easy in our business field to reconcile family and job in a way that satisfies everyone. This makes it all the more important for us that our employees are able to reconcile their professional and private perspectives.

Read more

Further education

As we work at the highest level, we promote the personal development of our employees. After all, when they get better, we get even better.

Read more

Celebrate

Christmas celebrations or summer festivals strengthen the community. There are good reasons to celebrate together heartily. At adesso we find occasions for this all year round.

Read more

Awarded

What makes a top employer? Our employees answer this question in the anonymous survey conducted by the independent Great Place to Work® Institute.

Read more

Iron your shirts yourself? Not at adesso!

One of the many conveniences that also simplify private everyday life is our cleaning service for shirts and blouses, which is available to all employees. Last year alone, our colleagues would otherwise have had to wash and iron over 65,000 blouses and shirts themselves.

Time out

Whether it is for a trip around the world, a dissertation or simply extended time for yourself and your family - with our time-out program we give adessi the necessary freedom.

Learn more

JobRad

An adesso cooperation with JobRad enables permanent employees to lease their individual dream bike. They can benefit from an attractive cost advantage through salary conversion and the resulting tax advantage. No matter whether mountain bike, pedelec, city or racing bike: the bike can then be used both professionally and privately.

Software Development is a team sport

Employees receive a monthly allowance on their salary for active membership in a gym or sports club. Furthermore, adesso covers the full costs if several employees rent a sports hall, a football pitch or a badminton court.

Great Place to Work

Great Place to Work is an international research and consulting network that supports companies of all sizes and industries in around 60 countries worldwide in developing a good and attractive workplace culture.

In addition to individual analysis and consulting services for the further development of workplace quality and employer attractiveness, the Institute regularly identifies very good employers and presents them to the public within the scope of supra-regional, regional and industry-specific benchmark surveys and employer competitions. The German Great Place to Work Institute was founded in 2002 and currently employs around 90 people at its Cologne location. Further information is available at www.greatplacetowork.de.

Talk to us!

Anja Sambeth from the recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

T +49 231 7000-7100

Jobs at adesso

Search our jobs database to find the positions that match your profile. We look forward to meeting you!

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

Platz 1

adesso ist Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber 2020

adesso ist Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber 2020

Nachdem wir bereits 2016 und 2018 im Branchenwettbewerb von Great Place to Work ® die Spitzenposition „Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber in der ITK“ feiern konnten, freuen wir uns ganz besonders, dieses Jahr im branchenübergreifenden Wettbewerb 2020 ganz oben auf dem Siegertreppchen zu stehen. An dem übergeordneten Firmenranking beteiligten sich in diesem Jahr 840 Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen. In unserer Größenkategorie (2.001 – 5.000 Mitarbeitende) ist adesso Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber!

In der für uns wichtigen Branchenwertung der Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik haben wir 2020 das Triple perfekt gemacht und dürfen in der Größenkategorie über 1.000 Mitarbeitende ebenfalls die Spitzenposition feiern. Auf diesen herausragenden Erfolg sind wir sehr stolz, denn er zeigt, dass unsere konsequent auf die Interessen der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ausgerichtete adesso-Unternehmenskultur langfristig auf ein gutes Arbeitsklima einzahlt.

Wir punkten vor allem mit Werten Respekt, Wertschätzung, Vertrauen, Fairness und einem lebendigen Miteinander.

Möchten Sie Teil des Erfolgsteams werden und beim besten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands einsteigen? Mehr Informationen zu Einstiegsmöglichkeiten und Karriereperspektiven bei adesso finden Sie übrigens auf unseren Karriereseite .

94 % schätzen den Teamgeist bei adesso

96 % kommen gerne zur Arbeit

98 % fühlen sich bei adesso willkommen

97 % loben die freundliche Arbeitsatmosphäre

Gute Gründe, um bei adesso zu arbeiten

Weiterbilden

Weil wir auf höchstem Niveau arbeiten, fördern wir die persönliche Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Denn wenn sie besser werden, sind auch wir noch besser.

Mehr

AUSGEZEICHNET

Was macht einen Top-Arbeitgeber aus? Dies beantworten unsere Mitarbeitenden in der anonymen Befragung des unabhängige Great Place to Work® Instituts.

Mehr

family@adesso

Wir wissen, dass es in unserem Geschäftsfeld nicht immer so einfach ist, Familie und Job für alle zufriedenstellend unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Umso wichtiger ist es für uns, dass Mitarbeitende die berufliche Perspektive mit der privaten gut vereinbaren können.

Mehr

Feiern

Weihnachtsfeiern oder Sommerfeste stärken die Gemeinschaft. Es gibt gute Gründe, um herzlich miteinander zu feiern. Anlässe dazu finden wir bei adesso das ganze Jahr.

Mehr

Gute Gründe, um bei adesso zu arbeiten

family@adesso

Wir wissen, dass es in unserem Geschäftsfeld nicht immer so einfach ist, Familie und Job für alle zufriedenstellend unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Umso wichtiger ist es für uns, dass Mitarbeitende die berufliche Perspektive mit der privaten gut vereinbaren können.

Mehr

Weiterbilden

Weil wir auf höchstem Niveau arbeiten, fördern wir die persönliche Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Denn wenn sie besser werden, sind auch wir noch besser.

Mehr

Feiern

Weihnachtsfeiern oder Sommerfeste stärken die Gemeinschaft. Es gibt gute Gründe, um herzlich miteinander zu feiern. Anlässe dazu finden wir bei adesso das ganze Jahr.

Mehr

AUSGEZEICHNET

Was macht einen Top-Arbeitgeber aus? Dies beantworten unsere Mitarbeitenden in der anonymen Befragung des unabhängige Great Place to Work® Instituts.

Mehr

Hemden selbst bügeln? Nicht bei adesso!

Eine der vielen Annehmlichkeiten, die auch den privaten Alltag vereinfachen, ist unser Reinigungsservice für Hemden und Blusen, der allen Mitarbeitenden zur Verfügung steht. Über 65.000 Blusen und Hemden hätten die Kollegen sonst allein im letzten Jahr selbst waschen und bügeln müssen.

Auszeit

Sei es für eine Weltreise, eine Dissertation oder einfach ausgedehnte Zeit für sich und die Familie - mit unserem Auszeit-Programm geben wir adessi den nötigen Freiraum.

Mehr erfahren

JOBRAD

Eine adesso-Kooperation mit JobRad ermöglicht es festangestellten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, ihr individuelles Wunschrad zu leasen. Durch Gehaltsumwandlung und den dadurch geschaffenen Steuervorteil können sie so von einem attraktiven Kostenvorteil profitieren. Egal ob Mountainbike, Pedelec, City- oder Rennrad: Das Fahrrad kann dann sowohl beruflich als auch privat genutzt werden.

SOFTWAREENTWICKLUNG IST MANNSCHAFTSSPORT!

Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter erhalten einen monatlichen Zuschuss zum Gehalt für eine aktive Mitgliedschaft in einem Fitnessstudio oder Sportverein. Ferner übernimmt adesso die vollen Kosten, wenn mehrere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eine Sporthalle, einen Fußballplatz oder einen Badmintonplatz anmieten.

Great Place to Work

Great Place to Work ist ein internationales Forschungs- und Beratungsnetzwerk, das Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen in rund 60 Ländern weltweit bei der Entwicklung einer guten und attraktiven Arbeitsplatzkultur unterstützt.

Neben individuellen Analyse- und Beratungsleistungen zur Weiterentwicklung der Arbeitsplatzqualität und Arbeitgeberattraktivität ermittelt das Institut im Rahmen überregionaler, regionaler und branchenspezifischer Benchmark-Untersuchungen und Arbeitgeberwettbewerbe regelmäßig sehr gute Arbeitgeber und stellt diese der Öffentlichkeit vor. Das deutsche Great Place to Work Institut wurde 2002 gegründet und beschäftigt am Standort Köln derzeit rund 90 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Weitere Informationen sind unter www.greatplacetowork.de verfügbar.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Anja Sambeth aus dem Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

T +49 231 7000-7100

Stellenangebote

In unserer Stellendatenbank finden Sie alle offenen Stellen.

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Karriere
  • adesso ist Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>