adesso emlpoyees

Join the Digital Experience team

Create digital brand experiences as part of our team

Creativity meets technology and industry expertise

We team up with our B2B and B2C customers to break down the silo mentality that exists at their companies, develop seamless customer processes and position them in the digital space. Our Digital Experience business unit has specialised expertise in the digitalisation of all customer-focused processes. We work closely with our clients to define the steps and solutions necessary to create websites, portals, e-commerce platforms and CRM systems.

adesso empolyees

In the digital experience space, we combine a creative and customer-centric view of brands and customer journeys with high-level expertise in consulting and implementation. In this way, we provide our customers with innovative concepts, sustainable solutions and many years of experience in the digital transformation, creating digital experiences that inspire people. Come join our team!

Around 200 employees

Over 96 BBQ events

Exactly 100 % Team spirit

Your gateway to the digital experience space

Numerous opportunities to work in a wide range of fields as part of interdisciplinary teams

We create, design and develop complex online portals, websites and e-commerce platforms for high-profile customers from a variety of industries. Where do you fit in?

Your creativity knows no bounds

Our User Experience & Brand Strategy (UXB) team brings their combined skills and creativity in design and front-end development to the table. We are looking for outside-the-box thinkers, creatives and brand enthusiasts who want to be intricately involved in our customers’ UX/UI activities. We work as a team to focus at all times on meeting the needs of users. At the beginning of the process, you analyse the current situation of a (future) customer to discover where the problems lie. Whether relaunching an existing system or designing a new one, we incorporate our knowledge into the design process and interview the various stakeholders involved. Based on the information gained here, we develop digital concepts and products which we then test and optimise in terms of usability. The end product is a digital solution that inspires people

Your task: to create a user experience for digital products

As part of the front-end development team, you bring websites, portals and e-commerce platforms to life. You use agile methods and work closely with your colleagues in UX/UI design and back-end development. You are free to choose how you approach your work. As part of our team, you can use your favourite technology and expand your knowledge of Angular, React or Vue.

Your task: to create the technological foundation for websites and online shops

We use technologies based on the Java and PHP programming languages for back-end development. If you’re at home in Java, you will develop websites and e-commerce platforms using technologies like bloomreach, FirstSpirit, SAP Commerce (formerly Hybris) and commercetools. As an SAP professional, you can also focus your full attention on complex customer projects related to SAP CRM and SAP Customer Experience (formerly C/4HANA). If you prefer to work with PHP, you will work on projects with solutions like Drupal, eZ Platform from ibexa and Spryker.

Learn more

Your task: to attract the right audience and convert them into loyal customers

SEO, performance and conversions are more than just buzzwords for you? Then become part of our Online Marketing team and support them as they develop and implement concepts for content marketing, social media and marketing automation. You will use tools to analyse the current situation at the customer’s company and subsequently develop measures designed to optimise their online marketing. Our aim is to develop strategies that allow us to expand our customers’ reach and generate more leads and conversions for them.

Put your strong communication and organisational skills to good use at our company

Our projects are as varied as our services and solutions. Every traditional to agile project needs a guiding hand. As part of the project management team, you plan and oversee digital projects to create websites, online shops, portals and mobile apps. You take an integrated view of the projects and use agile methods like Scrum or Kanban to implement them. You provide advice, make calculations, perform controlling, and if you’d like, also carry out workshops. Your job encompasses a wide range of tasks.

Digital experience jobs at our company

Find a job that matches your profile. We look forward to meeting you!

Go to the jobs

Successful projects and satisfied customers

Our selected testimonials from the digital experience space give you insight into our work and the various projects we implement to help our customers streamline their business processes and make them more efficient using modern technologies.

Talk to us!

Anja Sambeth from the recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

T +49 231 7000-7100

adesso
1st place

adesso is Germany's Best Workplace 2020.

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Career
  • Entry opportunities

Save this page. Remove this page.

Werde Teil des Teams „Digital Experience“

Gestalte digitale Markenerlebnisse mit uns

Kreativität trifft Technologie und Branchen-Know-how

Silodenken abbauen, nahtlose Kundenprozesse fördern und sich digital positionieren – diese Ziele verfolgen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus den Bereichen B2B und B2C. Unser Geschäftsbereich „Digital Experience" verfügt über eine besondere Expertise bei der digitalen Transformation aller kundenorientierten Prozesse. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden definieren wir die notwendigen Schritte und geeigneten Lösungen rund um Webseiten, Portale, E-Commerce-Plattformen oder CRM-Systeme.

Wir verbinden das kreative und kundenzentrierte Verständnis von Marken und Customer Journeys mit ausgezeichnetem Beratungs- und Implementierungs-Know-how. Auf diese Weise begleiten wir unsere Kunden mit innovativen Ideen, nachhaltigen Lösungen sowie vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der digitalen Transformation und schaffen digitale Erlebnisse, die Menschen inspirieren. Mache mit!

Rund 200 Mitarbeitende

Über 96 Grillevents

Ganze 100 % Teamgeist

Dein Einstieg im Bereich Digital Experience

Viele Möglichkeiten, vielfältige Themenbereiche und interdisziplinäre Teams

Wir konzipieren, gestalten und entwickeln komplexe Webportale, Webseiten und E-Commerce-Plattformen für namhafte Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen. Wo findest du dich wieder?

Deine Kreativität kennt keine Grenzen

Unser Team User Experience & Brand Strategy (UXB) vereint die kreativen Kompetenzen rund um Konzept, Design und Frontend-Entwicklung. Hier suchen wir Querdenkende, Kreative und Markenbegeisterte, die tief in UX-/UI-Themen unserer Kunden einsteigen wollen. Dabei stellen wir gemeinsam stets den User mit seinen Bedürfnissen in den Mittelpunkt. Zunächst analysierst du die Ist-Situation eines (zukünftigen) Kunden, um zu verstehen, wo der Schuh drückt. Ob Neuentwicklung oder Relaunch, wir beziehen bereits vorhandenes Wissen in die Konzeption mit ein und befragen die unterschiedlichen Anspruchsgruppen. Auf Basis dieser Erkenntnisse entwickelst du digitale Ideen und Produkte, die wir hinsichtlich Usability testen und optimieren. So entstehen digitale Angebote, die Menschen begeistern.

Du lässt digitale Produkte für die User erlebbar werden

Im Team Frontend-Entwicklung erweckst du Webseiten, Portale oder E-Commerce-Plattformen zum Leben. Du arbeitest nach agilen Methoden und in enger Abstimmung mit den Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus den Bereichen UX-/UI-Design und Backend-Entwicklung. Was das Framework angeht, bist du nicht festgelegt. Ob Angular, React oder Vue - du kannst dich in deiner präferierten Technologie bei uns weiterentwickeln.

Du schaffst die technologische Basis für Webseiten oder Online-Shops

Im Bereich Backend Development nutzen wir Technologien, die auf den Programmiersprachen Java und PHP basieren. Wenn du in der Java-Welt zuhause bist, entwickelst du Websites oder E-Commerce-Angebote mit den Technologien bloomreach, FirstSpirit, SAP Commerce (ehemals Hybris) oder commercetools. Als SAP-Profi kannst du auch in anspruchsvolle Kundenprojekte rund um das Thema SAP CRM bezeihungsweise SAP Customer Experience (ehemals C/4HANA) eintauchen. Schlägt dein Herz für PHP, dann tauchst du in Projekte mit den Lösungen von Drupal, eZ Platform von ibexa, oder Spryker ein.

Mehr erfahren

Du gewinnst die richtigen Zielgruppen und entwickelst sie zu loyalen Kunden

Für dich sind SEO, Performance und Conversions mehr als nur Buzzwords? Dann unterstütze unser Team Online Marketing dabei, Konzepte rund um Themen wie Content Marketing, Social Media und Marketing Automation zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Dabei analysierst du den Ist-Zustand mit Hilfe passender Tools und entwickelst daraufhin geeignete Maßnahmen, um das Online-Marketing unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Unser Ziel ist es, Strategien zu entwickeln, mit denen wir für unsere Kunden mehr Reichweite, mehr Leads und mehr Conversions erzielen.

Bringt deine starke Kommunikation und dein Organisationstalent bei uns ein

Unsere Projekte sind so vielseitig wie unsere Leistungen und Lösungen. Ob klassisch oder agil, jedes Projekt benötigt Steuerung. ImProjektmanagement planst du Webprojekte rund um Webseiten, Onlineshops, Portale oder mobile Anwendungen und hältst diese auf Kurs. Du siehst diese digitalen Projekte ganzheitlich und verwirklichst sie mit agilen Methoden wie Scrum oder Kanban. Du kümmerst dich um die Beratung, Kalkulation und das Controlling, - und wenn es dir Spaß macht, führst du auch Workshops durch. Deine Aufgaben in dieser Rolle werden höchst abwechslungsreich sein.

Lerne uns kennen

Unsere Jobs im Digital-Experience-Umfeld

Finde die Jobangebote, die genau zu deinem Profil passen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, dich kennenzulernen!

Zu den Jobs

Erfolgreiche Projekte – zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Referenzauswahl im Digital-Experience-Umfeld vermittelt dir einen Einblick in unsere tägliche Arbeit sowie in verschiedene Projekte, in denen wir unsere Kunden unterstützen, Geschäftsprozesse effizient und schlank mit Hilfe moderner Technologien zu optimieren.

Sprich uns einfach an!

Anja Sambeth aus dem Recruiting-Team freut sich auf deine Kontaktaufnahme.

Platz 1

adesso ist Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber 2020

  • adesso.de
  • Jobs & Karriere
  • Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>