Smartshore logo

Our intelligent nearshore concept

International German-speaking teams for cost-effective IT projects

Up to 40 % cost saving

Over 350 nearshore employees

Over 100 successful projects

More than 45000 man days

International German-speaking teams for cost-efficient nearshore IT projects

As part of our SmartShore approach, we have developed a nearshore model that responds to the typical challenges faced when implementing IT projects – such as cost savings in software development or skills shortages. Mixed teams of German, Turkish, Bulgarian and Spanish employees are deployed and the various projects are conducted exclusively in German. During these nearshore projects, our German-speaking colleagues are sometimes on site at our customer's place of business or in our SmartShore Centres in Turkey, Bulgaria or Spain. This allows our nearshore model to secure cost savings of up to 40 per cent. By using German-speaking teams, we ensure that the cost benefits are not diminished by possible communication expenditures.

Services

Our range of services includes software development and maintenance projects. We guarantee significant cost savings thanks to our intelligent team mix and our agile fixed-price projects.

Software development projects

Our range of services includes the implementation and commissioning of software as well as the integration and migration of older pre-existing systems. We also frequently use agile methods in our nearshoring projects: Thanks to our adesso Global Delivery Model (aGDM), it is possible to carry out comprehensive, fixed-price projects in an agile way.

Maintenance projects

We provide you with 24/7 maintenance teams for second- and third-line support tasks. During core business hours, support is provided by our nearshore locations in Turkey, Bulgaria or Spain. This allows us to guarantee significant cost savings in comparison to domestic German maintenance services. Maintenance projects can be implemented with the following availability time windows: 5 x 8, 5 x 10, 5 x 24 and 7 x 24.

Knowledge transfer process

The knowledge transfer process is a crucial part of our adesso SmartShore approach. At the same time, this process also marks the beginning of our nearshore projects.

The transfer phase ensures a successful start to the project

This transfer phase provides our customers with the opportunity to see for themselves how skilled all of the employees are. It also helps to form strong bonds between the German and international team members, enabling them to work together as an effective team unit.

The ideal location for the project kick-off meeting is at the customer’s own site. This makes it possible for everyone involved in the project to get to know one another, get to grips with the initial requirements and have face-to-face conversations about the first steps that have been planned. The project team is then divided up after approximately one to two weeks. This means that our nearshore specialists start their work from their respective offices in Turkey, Spain or Bulgaria. After another four to five weeks, everyone involved in the project will come together again at the customer’s site. The initial project results are then discussed here and appropriate adjustments are made, if necessary. This optimises the setup of our nearshoring approach while strengthening the bonds within the team.

adesso Global Delivery Model

Large customer projects are complex, meaning they require careful analysis and structured approach. We have launched the adesso Global Delivery Model (aGDM) to implement these effectively and to the customer’s satisfaction.

Learn more about our adesso global delivery model

aGDM Logo

Nearshore Team

The success of IT projects depends on involving the right employees – precisely the employees that can be found in our nearshore teams.

Our experts make the difference

Our nearshore experts have lived in Germany for a long time, have excellent German language skills and many years of experience within the German IT industry. As a result, our Turkish, Bulgarian and Spanish experts are familiar with German corporate culture. This setting enables fast and effective deployment and induction of highly-trained IT professionals who can meet the high customer demands of our nearshore projects.

The low rate of internal staff turnover means that our nearshore employees have known one another for a long time. It also means that they are very familiar with nearshoring processes, international partnership and the successful implementation of international, German-language projects.

Locations

Visit us at our nearshore centres in Istanbul (Turkey), Barcelona (Spain) or Sofia (Bulgaria): we like to plan things ahead of time, so let’s get started.

Istanbul

adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Sti.
Maslak Mahallesi, Ahi Evran Cad. Olive Plaza No11 Kat11
34398 Sisli Istanbul l Turkey

Barcelona

adesso Spanien, S.L
Avinguda Via Augusta, 85-87 Planta 4ª
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Barcelona l Spain

Sofia

adesso Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd Bulgaria 109
1404, Sofia l Bulgaria

Do you have any questions?

Your Contacts

Burak Bari
Head of Global Business Line

Save this page. Remove this page.

Smartshore logo

Unser smartes Nearshore-Konzept

Internationale deutschsprachige Teams für kosteneffizienten IT-Projekte

Bis zu 40 % Kostenersparnis

Über 350 Nearshore-Mitarbeitende

Über 100 erfolgreiche Projekte

Über 45000 Personentage

Internationale deutschsprachige Teams für kosteneffizeinte Nearshore-IT-Projekte

Mit unserem SmartShore-Ansatz haben wir ein Nearshore-Modell entwickelt, das auf typische Herausforderungen bei der Umsetzung von IT-Projekten reagiert − etwa die Kostenersparnis bei der Softwareentwicklung oder dem Fachkräftemangel. Dabei kommen gemischte Teams - bestehend aus deutschen, türkischen, bulgarischen und spanischen Mitarbeitenden - zum Einsatz, deren Projektsprache ausschließlich Deutsch ist. Innerhalb unserer Nearshore-Projekte befinden sich unsere deutschsprachigen Kolleginnen und Kollegen zeitweise bei unseren Kundinnen und Kunden vor Ort oder in unseren SmartShore-Centern in der Türkei, Bulgarien oder Spanien. Auf diese Weise kann mit unserem Nearshore-Modell eine Kostenersparnis von bis zu 40 Prozent erzielt werden. Hier sorgt der Einsatz von deutschsprachigen Teams dafür, dass die Kostenvorteile nicht wieder durch mögliche Kommunikationsaufwände relativiert werden.

Leistungen

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst Softwareentwicklungs- und Wartungsprojekte. Mit unserem intelligenten Team-Mix und unseren agilen Festpreisprojekten garantieren wir Ihnen eine wesentliche Kostenersparnis.

Softwareentwicklungsprojekte

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme von Software sowie die Einbindung und Migration von vorhandenen Altsystemen. Zudem setzen wir in unseren Nearshoring-Projekten häufig agile Methoden ein: Dank unseres adesso Global Delivery Models (aGDM) ist es möglich, umfangreiche Festpreisprojekte agil durchführen.

Wartungsprojekte

Wir stellen Ihnen 24 Stunden täglich Wartungsteams für 2nd- und 3rd-Line-Support-Aufgaben zur Verfügung. Während der Kerngeschäftszeiten wird der Support von unseren Nearshore-Standorten in der Türkei, Bulgarien oder in Spanien übernommen. Somit gewährleisten wir – im Vergleich zu innerdeutschen Wartungsdienstleistungen – eine wesentliche Kostenersparnis. Wartungsprojekte können mit folgenden Bereitschaftszeitfenstern realisiert werden: 5x8, 5x10, 5x24 und 7x24.

Knowledge Transferprozess

Ein zentraler Baustein unseres adesso-SmartShore-Ansatzes ist der Knowledge-Transferprozess, der zeitgleich bei jedem unserer Nearshore-Projekte den Beginn markiert.

Die Transferphase für einen erfolgreichen Projektstart

Dieser Transferprozess gibt unseren Kundinnen und Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich persönlich von den jeweiligen Skills aller Mitarbeitenden zu überzeugen und schweißt darüber hinaus die deutschen und internationalen Nearshore -Teammitglieder zu einer effektiv arbeitenden Einheit zusammen.

Der Projekt-Kick-off findet idealerweise direkt bei unseren Kundinnen und Kunden vor Ort statt. Dadurch ist es möglich, dass sich alle Projektbeteiligten persönlich kennenlernen und sich über die initialen Anforderungen sowie über die ersten geplanten Schritte persönlich austauschen können. Nach circa ein bis zwei Wochen wird das Projektteam aufgeteilt. Das bedeutet, unsere Nearshore -Fachleute nehmen von ihren jeweiligen Geschäftsstellen in der Türkei, Spanien oder Bulgarien ihre Arbeit auf. Nach etwa vier bis fünf Wochen treffen sich alle Projektbeteiligten erneut bei unseren Kundinnen und Kunden vor Ort. Hier werden dann erste Projektergebnisse besprochen und entsprechende Anpassungen, falls notwendig, vorgenommen. Auf diese Weise gewährleistet unser Nearshoring-Ansatz ein optimales Set-up und fördert zusätzlich das Team-Building.

adesso Global Delivery Model

Große Kundenprojekte sind komplex, was eine sorgfältige Analyse und strukturierte Vorgehensweise erfordert. Um diese effektiv und zufriedenstellend umzusetzen, haben wir das adesso Global Delivery Model (aGDM) ins Leben gerufen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über adesso global delivery model

aGdM Logo

Nearshore-Team

Für erfolgreiche IT-Projekte sind die richtigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter notwendig – in unseren Nearshore-Teams sind genau diese zu finden.

Unsere Fachleute machen den Unterschied

Unsere Nearshore-Expertinnen und -Experten haben lange Zeit in Deutschland gelebt, verfügen über ausgezeichnete deutsche Sprachkenntnisse sowie über langjährige Erfahrungen innerhalb der deutschen IT-Branche. Dementsprechend vertraut sind unsere türkischen, bulgarischen und spanischen Fachleute mit der deutschen Unternehmenskultur. Dieses Setting ermöglicht eine schnelle und effektive Bereitstellung sowie Einarbeitung von gut ausgebildeten IT-Expertinnen und -Experten, die den hohen Kundenanforderungen unserer Nearshore-Projekte gerecht werden.

Aufgrund unserer geringen firmeninternen Fluktuationsrate arbeiten unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Nearshore-Bereich bereits lange zusammen, kennen sich untereinander und sind dementsprechend mit den Nearshoring-Prozessen, der grenzübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit sowie der erfolgreichen Umsetzung von internationalen deutschsprachigen Projekten vertraut.

Standorte

Besuchen Sie uns in unseren Nearshore-Centern in Istanbul, Barcelona oder Sofia - denn wir lassen uns gerne in die Karten schauen.

Istanbul

adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Sti.
Maslak Mahallesi, Ahi Evran Cad. Olive Plaza No11 Kat11
34398 Sisli Istanbul l Türkei

Mehr erfahren

Barcelona

adesso Spanien, S.L
Avinguda Via Augusta, 85-87 Planta 4ª
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Barcelona l Spanien

Mehr erfahren

Sofia

adesso Bulgaria EOOD
Blvd Bulgaria 109
1404, Sofia I Bulgarien

Mehr erfahren

Sie haben Fragen?

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Burak Bari
Head of Global Business Line

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.