adesso

Prepare

Increased efficiency through improved data management

adesso helps you comply with regulatory requirements – for example, within the framework of data protection laws, Basel III or Solvency II – and introduce uniform standards when it comes to data storage. We enable you to improve your effectiveness and efficiency by improving your data management process.

Data integration

We integrate your data – whether it is structured or unstructured – from different sources and prepare it for effective processing. You will benefit from the cross-industry expertise of our data engineers. We implement data management processes for your structured and unstructured data.

Data quality

We understand that data is a valuable asset and ensure adequate data quality by establishing specific rules.

Master data management

Our experts will adapt the master data management process to your specific and individual requirements. We support the full data life cycle, from initial creation through to archiving. This increases the efficiency of your business processes and enables you to gain a huge competitive advantage over your competitors.

Data virtualisation

We take over the handling of various source systems, whether it is an RDBMS, a cloud system or Hadoop. We organise your structured and unstructured data and develop an abstract layer as a basis for reporting.

Data modelling

Based on your requirements, we model an individual solution that is tailored to your needs and develop a conceptual, logical and physical data model for you.

Do you have any questions?

+49 231 7000-7000

There is no website or brochure which can replace a personal meeting to talk about your goals and topics. We are looking forward to an appointment on site.

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso

Prepare

Steigerung von Effektivität und Effizienz durch ein verbessertes Datenmanagement

adesso unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung von regulatorischen Anforderungen − beispielsweise im Rahmen von Datenschutzgesetzen, Basel III oder Solvency II – sowie bei der Einführung einheitlicher Standards in der Datenhaltung. Durch ein verbessertes Datenmanagement ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine Steigerung Ihrer Effektivität und Effizienz.

Data Integration

Wir integrieren Ihre Daten – unabhängig, ob sie unstrukturiert oder strukturiert sind − aus den verschiedenen Quellen und bereiten diese zur effektiven Weiterverarbeitung auf. Profitieren Sie von dem branchenübergreifenden Know how unserer Data Engineers. Wir setzen Datenbewirtschaftungsprozesse für strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten für Sie um.

Data Quality

Wir verstehen Daten als wertvolle Assets und stellen die angemessene Datenqualität durch die Festlegung von bestimmten Regularien für Sie sicher.

Master Data Management

Unsere Experten passen das Stammdatenmanagement an Ihre spezifischen und individuellen Bedürfnisse an. Dabei begleiten wir den vollständigen Lebenszyklus – von der ersten Anlage bis zur Archivierung. Auf diese Weise steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und verschaffen sich gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern einen enormen Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Data Virtualisation

Wir übernehmen die Handhabung verschiedener Quellsysteme – beispielsweise RDBMS, Cloud oder Hadoop. Wir kümmern uns um die Organisation Ihrer strukturierten und unstrukturierten Daten und entwickeln eine abstrakte Schicht als Basis für das Reporting.

Data Modeling

Wir modellieren auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen eine individuelle auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung und entwickeln für Sie ein konzeptionelles logisches und physisches Datenmodel.

Sie haben Fragen?

+49 231 7000-7000

Keine Webseite und keine Broschüre kann das persönliche Gespräch über Ihre Ziele und Ihre Themen ersetzen. Wir freuen uns auf einen Termin bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>