adesso

Discover your opportunities

At the innovationWORKshops potentials fall into place

Information technology is the ultimate driving force for innovation. In an increasing number of companies, IT is the key arena in which decisions about future-oriented business models or new services are made. The trick is to identify the potential of IT and to exploit it. At the InnovationWORKshops, we bring together a whole range of different measures for the very specific purpose of helping you to identify your own opportunities.

Take a hands-on approach. Tinker around and try things out.

The concept for the InnovationWORKshops is based on the very simple idea that there is a close relationship between taking a hands-on approach and making discoveries. Our trained and certified experts work through the various elements with you – the technique workshop, the think tank, the ideas workshop and the trend laboratory. In the process, something that often seems unfathomable is rendered tangible: the potential within your IT department and your IT structures.

Technique workshop

At the technique workshop, we look at concepts for developing innovative IT systems. Here, your team will discover methodologies such as design thinking, Interaction Room, requirements engineering, usability engineering and Future Search. This allows you to try out, combine and develop your own methods that will suit your requirements.

adesso

Think tank

We enter the think tank so we can get creative together. The mantra here is as follows: Creativity is not a talent; it is a way of working. You will now be applying the approaches you developed in the technique workshop in order to specifically form new ideas for innovative systems and products.

adesso

Ideas workshop

It is often the case that an idea’s potential only becomes obvious when the specific outcome is actually in front of you. This is why we go to the ideas workshop, where your innovations can take on a concrete form. In this process, we use anything that will help us to understand better, including Lego bricks, sketches and 3D prints.

adesso

Trend laboratory

In the trend laboratory, we look together at the biggest trends and issues in the IT sector. These include 3D printers, crowdsourcing technology, drones, digital transformation, big data, Industry 4.0, Bitchain, mobile, smart data and the Internet of Things, to name but a few. Together, we analyse and consider which technologies are relevant for your business and business model.

adesso
Do you have any questions?

Your contact person
Dr. Kim Lauenroth
Chief Requirements Engineer

+49 231 7000-7000

adesso
Certified creativity

Our employees are trained on the basis of internationally recognized standards. This includes, for example, the IREB CPRE in the area of requirements engineering, or the UXQB CPUX in the areas of usability or user experience. We are involved in a wide range of committees, conferences and science.

  • adesso
  • Cross-cutting issues
  • InnovationWERKstätten

Save this page. Remove this page.

adesso

Entdecken Sie die eigenen Möglichkeiten

In der InnovationsWERKstatt nehmen Potenziale Gestalt an

Informationstechnologie ist der Innovationsmotor schlechthin. In immer mehr Unternehmen ist dies das Feld, auf dem über zukunftsträchtige Geschäftsmodelle oder neue Angebote entschieden wird. Die Kunst besteht darin, dieses Potenzial zu erkennen und zu nutzen. In den InnovationsWERKstätten bündeln wir ein ganzes Set an unterschiedlichen Maßnahmen, dass Sie genau dabei unterstützt: beim Entdecken der eigenen Möglichkeiten.

Anpacken. Tüfteln. Ausprobieren.

Das Konzept der InnovationsWERKstätten fußt auf einer ganz einfachen Idee: Anpacken und Entdecken sind eng miteinander verknüpft. Mithilfe der einzelnen Elemente – Methodenwerkstatt, Ideenschmiede, Ideenwerkstatt und Trendlabor – machen unsere geschulten und zertifizierten Experten mit Ihnen gemeinsam greifbar, was sonst kaum zu fassen ist: das Potenzial in Ihrer IT-Organisation und Ihren IT-Strukturen.

Methodenwerkstatt

In der Methodenwerkstatt befassen wir uns gemeinsam mit Konzepten zur Entwicklung innovativer IT-Systeme. Hier entdeckt Ihr Team Methoden wie Design Thinking, Interaction Room, Requirements Engineering, Usability Engineering oder Future Search. Sie erproben, kombinieren und entwickeln so eigene Methoden, die zu Ihrem Bedarf passen.

adesso

Ideenschmiede

In die Ideenschmiede gehen wir, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen kreativ zu werden. Hier gilt: Kreativität ist kein Talent, sondern eine Art zu arbeiten. Sie setzen jetzt die in der Methodenwerkstatt entwickelten Ansätze ein, um gezielt neue Ideen für innovative Systeme und Produkte zu entwickeln.

adesso

Ideenwerkstatt

Das Potenzial einer Idee offenbart sich häufig erst, wenn das Ergebnis konkret auf dem Tisch liegt. Deswegen geben wir in der Ideenwerkstatt Ihren Innovationen eine Gestalt. Dabei kommt alles zum Einsatz, was das Verstehen erleichtert: Legobausteine, Skizzen oder 3D-Drucke.

adesso

Trendlabor

Im Trendlabor werfen wir gemeinsam einen Blick auf die großen IT-Trends und –Themen: 3D-Drucker, Schwarmtechnologie, Drohnen, Digitale Transformation, Big Data, Industrie 4.0, Bitchain, Mobile, Smart Data oder Internet of Things sind nur einige Stichworte. Wir analysieren gemeinsam, welche Technologien für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Geschäftsmodell relevant sind.

adesso
Sie haben Fragen?

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Dr. Kim Lauenroth
Chief Requirements Engineer

+49 231 7000-7000

Zertifizierte Kreativität

Unsere Mitarbeiter auf Basis international anerkannter Standards ausgebildet. Dazu gehören beispielsweise im Bereich Requirements Engineering das IREB CPRE oder bei den Themen Usability oder User Experience das UXQB CPUX. Wir engagieren uns in vielfältiger Weise in Gremien, auf Tagungen und in der Wissenschaft.

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>