adesso

Space to develop

Your personal development at adesso

Our employees bring new ideas and technologies together. We innovate at the highest level, which is why we facilitate the personal development of our employees. This is because if our employees improve, so do we. We are open to new approaches and regularly exchange ideas and information, even with external experts. This mind-set serves as the basis for innovation, continuous progress and your success with us.

WE LAY THE FOUNDATIONS FOR YOU TO LEARN AND IMPROVE

You can choose from more than 120 different offers in our training programme. The programme offers courses on basic technological and methodological knowledge for beginners, technical knowledge of our core industries, software solutions and project management, for example. We also actively work on improving your soft skills.

Read more

WORKING WITH A FUTURE-ORIENTED PLAN

Our objective is to grow with our customers. We aim to achieve a healthy, continuous rate of growth. To this end, we systematically analyse industries, markets and regions to identify opportunities. This enables adesso to tap into new business and operational areas and open up locations that are close to the customer and the jobs of the future.

Read more

Do you have any questions?

Olivia Slotta from the recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

T +49 231 7000-7100

adesso
Jobs at adesso

Search our jobs database to find the positions that match your profile. We look forward to meeting you!

  • adesso
  • Jobs & Career
  • Your development

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso

Ihre Entwicklung bei adesso - der Persönlichkeit Raum geben

Bei uns bringen Menschen Ideen und Technologien zusammen. Weil wir dabei auf höchstem Niveau arbeiten, fördern wir die persönliche Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter. Denn wenn sie besser werden, sind auch wir noch besser. Wir sind offen für Neues, tauschen uns regelmäßig aus – auch mit externen Fachleuten. Das schafft die Basis für Innovationen, kontinuierlichen Fortschritt und für Ihren Erfolg mit uns.

Von Wissen profitieren – wir schaffen die Grundlagen dafür

In unserem Schulungsprogramm wählen Sie unter mehr als 120 Angeboten. Sie reichen vom technologischen und methodischen Grundlagenwissen für Einsteiger bis zum Fachwissen zu unseren Kernbranchen, Softwarelösungen oder Projektmanagement. Auch Ihre Soft-Skills verbessern wir gezielt.

Mehr erfahren

Zukunftsorientiert handeln

Unser Ziel heißt: mit unseren Kunden wachsen. Wir streben dabei ein gesundes, beständiges Wachstum an. Dafür analysieren wir systematisch Branchen, Märkte und Regionen und entdecken Chancen. adesso erschließt sich damit neue Geschäfts- und Tätigkeitsfelder und eröffnet Standorte, die nah am Kunden und den Jobs der Zukunft liegen.

Mehr erfahren

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Olivia Slotta aus dem Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

T +49 231 7000-7100

adesso
Jobs bei adesso

Finden Sie in unserer Stellendatenbank direkt die Jobangebote, die zu Ihrem Profil passen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>