Competence Healthcare

Mature Specialist Competence for the Healthcare Industry

Due to demographic changes, the healthcare sector will develop into the most growth-intensive industry in Germany in the years to come. Moreover, because of the additional change of political parameters such as health funds, the launch of the new electronic health card and the reorganization of the medical products market due to the Act on the Reform of the Market for Medicinal Products (AMNOG), health insurance companies as well as care providers and the Life Science sector face major challenges.

In the context of this scenario, business processes and IT are of particular importance. Due to the dynamic changes of the political parameters, the flexibility and the ability to act of health insurers must be guaranteed. In addition, IT holds a key role in using the reorganisation of the healthcare sector as an opportunity for innovation.

Especially for these requirements adesso provides a mature specialist competence for the benefit of statutory and private health insurances and service providers. In the context of our service and solution spectrum, we are able to integrate our special competence into your projects. Get in touch with us.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Kompetenz Gesundheitswesen

Ausgereifte Fachkompetenz für die Gesundheitsbranche

Aufgrund des demografischen Wandels wird das Gesundheitswesen in den nächsten Jahren zur wachstumsstärksten Branche in Deutschland. Durch den zusätzlichen Wandel der politischen Rahmenbedingungen rund um den Gesundheitsfonds, die weitere Einführung der elektronischen Gesundheitskarte (eGK) und das Arzneimittelmarkt-Neuordnungsgesetz (AMNOG) stehen Krankenkassen, Leistungserbringer sowie der Life Science Bereich vor immer neuen Herausforderungen.

In diesem Szenario gewinnen Geschäftsprozesse und IT an besonderer Bedeutung. Aufgrund der dynamischen Veränderungen von politischen und technischen Rahmenbedingungen müssen Flexibilität und Handlungsfähigkeit gewährleistet sein. Darüber hinaus kommt der IT eine Schlüsselrolle zu, wenn es darum geht, die Umstrukturierungen im Gesundheitswesen als Chance zur Innovation zu nutzen.

Genau für diese Anforderungen bietet adesso eine gewachsene Fachkompetenz, die wir im Rahmen unseres Leistungs- und Lösungsspektrums in Ihre Aufgabenstellungen und Projekte einbringen. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular