Competence Public Transportation

Solutions for local public transport

Transport operators today face major challenges. Changes in regulatory policy are forcing them to reduce operating costs in order to improve their cost recovery levels. This is why it is necessary that they take advantage of all the cost savings and optimisation potential available to them. Capacity utilisation needs to be at a level sufficient enough to generate an appropriate amount of revenue to offset the largely fixed costs of services.

Proven solutions for rapid deployment
In an industry that is in constant flux, IT solutions need to be integrated into existing infrastructures quickly and seamlessly. adesso offers ready-to-use modules that have been developed in projects with local public transport industry partners. Transport operators can deploy these solutions with minimum time and resources, which means that neither the project budget nor the capacity of employees is overstretched. The solution modules are based on expert technical knowledge and include processes for customer communication (marketing), customer management (sales) and optimising internal processes.

adesso has been working with local public transport companies for years and has considerable experience in the special demands of transport operators. This experience enables us to support the customer in finding the optimum balance between conflicting economic interests, political factors and organisational challenges.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Kompetenz Verkehrsbetriebe

Lösungen für den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr

Verkehrsbetriebe stehen heute vor großen Herausforderungen. Aufgrund politischer Rahmenbedingungen müssen sie Betriebskosten reduzieren, um eine Steigerung des Kostendeckungsgrades zu erzielen. Daher ist es notwendig, sämtliche Einspar- und Optimierungspotentiale auszunutzen. Insgesamt muss eine adäquate Auslastung garantiert werden, um den größtenteils fixen Kosten auch entsprechende Umsätze gegenüber zu stellen.

Erprobte Lösungen für eine schnelle Implementierung
In einer Branche, die in Bewegung ist, müssen sich IT-Lösungen schnell und lückenlos in die bestehenden Infrastrukturen eingliedern. adesso verfügt über sofort einsetzbare Bausteine, die in Projekten mit Branchenpartnern des ÖPNV erarbeitet wurden. Diese Lösungen können andere Verkehrsbetriebe mit geringem Aufwand sofort einführen und so die Projektbudgets, aber auch die Kapazitäten der eigenen Mitarbeiter schonen. Die Lösungsbausteine sind fachlich begründet und umfassen Prozesse der Kundenansprache (Marketing), der Kundenverwaltung (Vertrieb) und der Optimierung von internen Prozessen.

adesso ist bereits seit Jahren in der Branche des ÖPNV tätig und hat daher Erfahrung mit den speziellen Anforderungen der Verkehrsbetriebe. Diese Erfahrung trägt dazu bei, den Kunden in seinem Spannungsfeld aus Kosten, politischen Einflüssen und organisatorischen Herausforderungen optimal zu begleiten.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Integriertes Kundenmanagement

Damit Verkehrsbetriebe jederzeit Ihre Kundendaten verwalten und analysieren können, hat adesso auf Basis von Microsoft-Produkten eine Lösung entwickelt.

Weiter