Competence Public Authorities

Extensive expertise in providing consultancy and technology services for the modernisation of public sector administrative activities

The public sector is adapting to social, technological and demographic change. In order to compete with other countries and regions, public administrators must create the conditions for a sustainable and prosperous economy, and a contented society. The German government has implemented a consistent programme of innovation in the federal administration, currently in the form of the “Digital Administration 2020” project. Germany’s federal states and municipal authorities have also launched a range of initiatives to transform administrative systems in line with requirements, to modernise public sector administration and to meet future needs.

The path to digital administration
We offer a full range of advice and practical assistance services to support you on the path to digital administration, from initial concepts to the implementation of new processes and technologies. Our advisers and developers have considerable experience from numerous transformation projects. The concepts and tools they have developed will help you to work with adesso to identify areas of activity and rapidly develop workable solutions. The results of the consultancy process must be feasible and the solutions developed should be streamlined, flexible and future oriented. Our close cooperation with research institutions ensures that our development projects utilise the latest technologies and advancements.

Concepts like the "New School of IT" help us focus on the future and offer guidance as you make forward-looking decisions. Please see the Services section for information about our offering. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us – we are happy to provide advice!

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Advantages and Applications of the New Identity Card

Clear Authentication in Electronic Processes

Find our further more on the new possibilities provided by the electronic functions.

More

Kompetenz Öffentliche Verwaltung

Breite Beratungs- und Technologieexpertise für die Modernisierung der Verwaltung

Die öffentliche Verwaltung ist gefordert, sich auf den gesellschaftlichen, technologischen und demografischen Wandel einzustellen. Sie muss die Rahmenbedingungen für eine nachhaltig prosperierende Wirtschaft und eine zufriedene Gesellschaft schaffen, um sich im Wettbewerb mit anderen Staaten und Regionen behaupten zu können. Mit Regierungsprogrammen für die Bundesverwaltung wurde ein Innovationsprozess in Gang gesetzt, der mit dem aktuellen Programm „Digitale Verwaltung 2020“ konsequent weitergeführt wird. Gleichermaßen haben die Bundesländer und Kommunen diverse Programme gestartet, um die Verwaltung anforderungsrecht zu verändern, zu modernisieren und für die Zukunft auszurichten.

Der Weg zur digitalen Verwaltung
Mit Rat und Tat begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur digitalen Verwaltung; von der ersten Ideenfindung bis hin zur Implementierung neuer Prozesse und Technologien. Unsere Berater und Entwickler verfügen über Erfahrungen aus einer Vielzahl von Veränderungsprojekten und haben Konzepte und Instrumente entwickelt, mit deren Hilfe wir gemeinsam Handlungsfelder erarbeiten und schnell verwertbare Ergebnisse erzielen. Dabei müssen die Beratungsergebnisse realisierbar und die Entwicklungslösungen schlank, flexibel und zukunftsorientiert sein. Die enge Kooperation mit Forschungseinrichtungen sorgt dafür, dass die aktuellsten Technologien und Entwicklungen berücksichtigt werden.

Mit Konzepten wie „New School of IT“ richten wir den Blick nach vorne und geben Ihnen Orientierungshinweise für zukunftsweisende Entscheidungen. Informieren Sie sich jetzt im Bereich Leistungen über unsere Services und sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

adesso transformer

Sie wollen Legacy-Systeme schnell und günstig transformieren? Mit dem adesso transformer bieten wir eine Lösung, die bestehende Alt-Anwendungen in moderne Anwendungssysteme automatisiert überführt.

Weiter

Vorteile und Anwendung des neuen Personalausweises

Eindeutige Authentifizierung in elektronischen Prozessen

Informieren Sie sich über die branchenübergeifenden Nutzungsmöglichkeiten des elektronischen Personalausweises.

Weiter