adesso AG

business. people. technology.

A successful business grows out of innovative ideas, sound technologies and a cost-saving implementation of IT operations. Always having people involved who combine these features. adesso as an independent IT service provider ensures the success of projects and prepares companies for the future by means of consultancy, software development and optimisation of operating costs.

It is our mission to optimise core business processes by targeted implementation of modern IT. This implies a clear philosophy: we link technological competence with an extensive technical and operational know-how. This is based on a profound knowledge of the respective industry and business of our customers.

We develop tailor-made IT strategies and implement future-proof systems, because they are based on applying efficient methods and approved technologies. Furthermore, we rely on close customer relations and the highest flexibility possible in order to make your project a success. We gladly take on responsibility. Additionally, we have practical experience and technical qualifications characterizing us as a reliable partner – on our way to a mutual aim.

Welcome to adesso.

adesso Company Profile

The adesso company profile gives a summary about the portfolio and the competencies of the company.

PDF (939 KB)

Business Award 2015

adesso is one of the award winners of the Dortmund Business Award 2015.

adesso video

Press release

“Excellent” quality

Deutsches Institut für Service-Qualität, a German market research institute that examines service quality, has awarded adesso a rating of “Excellent” as part of a study on small and medium-sized IT consultancy companies. adesso also received an “Excellent” rating for its terms and conditions. The survey focused on the performance, service and customer orientation of small and medium-sized IT consultancy service providers.

More

adesso AG

business. people. technology.

Erfolgreiches Geschäft entsteht durch innovative Ideen, solide Technologien und eine kostengünstige Realisierung des IT Betriebes. Immer sind Menschen beteiligt, die dies zusammenbringen. adesso sorgt als unabhängiger IT-Dienstleister durch Beratung und Softwareentwicklung sowie IT-Betriebskostenoptimierung für den Erfolg der Projekte, die Unternehmen auf die Zukunft vorbereiten.

Unsere Mission: Kerngeschäftsprozesse optimieren durch gezielten Einsatz moderner IT. Dabei verfolgen wir eine klare Philosophie: Wir verbinden technologische Kompetenz mit ausgeprägtem fachlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Know-how. Die Basis hierfür ist ein fundiertes Verständnis für die Branchen und das jeweilige Geschäft unserer Kunden.

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte IT-Strategien und realisieren Systeme, die zukunftssicher sind. Denn sie basieren auf dem Einsatz effizienter Methoden und erprobter Technologien. Für Ihren Projekterfolg setzen wir außerdem auf Kundennähe und höchste Flexibilität. Wir übernehmen gerne Verantwortung. Und wir besitzen die Praxiserfahrung und fachlichen Qualifikationen, die uns zu einem verlässlichen Partner machen – auf dem Weg zum gemeinsamen Ziel.

Willkommen bei adesso.

adesso Company Profile

Das adesso Unternehmensprofil stellt in einer Kurzfassung Leistungsspektrum, Kompetenz und Arbeitsweise des Unternehmens dar.

PDF (941 KB)

Wirtschaftspreis 2015

adesso gehört zu den Preisträgern des Dortmunder Wirtschafts- preises 2015.

adesso-Firmenvideo

Presseartikel

Qualitätsurteil „Sehr gut“

Das Deutsche Institut für Service-Qualität zeichnete adesso im Rahmen der Studie „Mittelständische IT-Beratung“ sowie im Teilbereich „Konditionen“ mit dem Qualitätsurteil „Sehr gut“ aus. Im Mittelpunkt der Befragung standen die Meinungen zu Leistung, Service und Kundenorientierung von mittelständischen Dienstleistern für IT-Beratung.

Weiter