Team

Social and Technical Competence as Basis for Entrepreneurial Success

An essential part of the entrepreneurial success of adesso is based on the people integrating their social and technical competencies. The capital of the company is, therefore, deeply rooted in the experiences and knowledge of our members of staff. In the enormous competition for qualified skilled and managerial members of staff adesso has always been at the cutting edge and also encourages long-term retention of its staff. adesso, thus, cultivates a work climate characterised by open and transparent communication, fairness, team spirit, trust and mutual respect. Moreover, adesso offers each individual member of staff individual possibilities for personal development.

Excellent motivation and dynamic energy of our staff

The highly technical but also communicative and social skills of the teams as well as the innovation-encouraged structures verifiably support the efficient and fast implementation of projects. This productivity-promoting work climate is evidenced in the numerous awards in nationally renowned competitions. In 2014 adesso was awarded with the title „Deutschlands Beste Arbeitgeber“ (Germany's best employers) by the Great Place to Work Institute. In 2008 adesso achieved the TOP JOB seal of approval, being rated as one of Germany's top 100 medium-sized companies. Among others it was certified that the motivation and the dynamic drive of its members of staff is considerably above average. These awards underline adesso's good staffing policy, which already in 2005 had been honoured with high rates at „Deutschlands beste Arbeitgeber“ by the business magazine Capital.

The economic thinking of the individual is encouraged by involving him/her in the innovation process as well as in the economic success of the company, but also in potential risks. A special commitment or a distinguished performance will be adequately honoured. Apart from incentives for staff participation, adesso pays attention to the continuing further training of its members of staff corresponding to the respectively envisaged career plans.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Press Releases

2016-03-17 // adesso is Germany’s best employer in the category of large companies in the ITC sector  More

2015-12-15 // adesso employees run for Clean Winners  More

2015-08-04 // New trainees at adesso begin their careers with intensive hands-on experience  More

Mitarbeiter

Soziale und fachliche Kompetenz als Basis des unternehmerischen Erfolges

Der unternehmerische Erfolg von adesso basiert zu einem wesentlichen Teil auf den Menschen, die ihre Kompetenzen in sozialer und fachlicher Hinsicht einbringen. Das Kapital der Gesellschaft setzt sich somit insbesondere aus den Erfahrungen und Kenntnissen unserer Mitarbeiter zusammen. Im starken Wettbewerb um qualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte besitzt adesso seit jeher eine Vorreiterstellung und fördert eine langfristige Bindung der Mitarbeiter an das Unternehmen. adesso kultiviert daher eine Arbeitsatmosphäre, die geprägt ist von offener und transparenter Kommunikation, Fairness, Teamgeist, Vertrauen und gegenseitigem Respekt. Darüber hinaus bietet adesso jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter individuelle Möglichkeiten für die persönliche Entwicklung an.

Ausgezeichnete Motivation und Dynamik der Mitarbeiter

Die hohe fachliche aber auch kommunikative und soziale Kompetenz der Teams und die innovationsfördernden Strukturen unterstützen die effiziente und schnelle Projektdurchführung nachweislich. Belege für die produktivitätsfördernde Arbeitsatmosphäre sind die mehrfachen Auszeichnungen in bundesweiten, renommierten Wettbewerben. So wurde adesso 2016 vom Great Place to Work Institute mit der Auszeichnung „Deutschlands Beste Arbeitgeber“ prämiert. 2008 erhielt adesso das Gütesiegel TOP JOB als einer der 100 besten Arbeitgeber im Mittelstand. Unter anderem wurde eine deutlich über dem Durchschnitt liegende Motivation und Dynamik der Mitarbeiter attestiert. Damit unterstreicht adesso seine kontinuierliche und vorbildliche Personalpolitik, die schon 2005 in der Bewertung des Wirtschaftsmagazins Capital Bestnoten bei „Deutschlands beste Arbeitgeber“ erhielt.

Das ökonomische Denken jedes Einzelnen wird durch Beteiligung am Innovationsprozess sowie am wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens, aber auch an möglichen Risiken, gefördert. Besonderes Engagement oder herausragende Leistungen werden entsprechend honoriert. Neben Anreizen für die Beteiligung achtet adesso auf die kontinuierliche Weiterbildung seiner Mitarbeiter im Sinne der jeweils angestrebten Karrierepfade.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Pressemitteilungen

17.03.2016 // adesso ist Deutschlands bester Arbeitgeber unter den Großunternehmen der ITK-Branche  Weiter

15.12.2015 // adesso-Mitarbeiter laufen für Clean Winners  Weiter

04.08.2015 // Neue Auszubildende von adesso steigen mit intensivem Praxisbezug ins Berufsleben ein  Weiter