Mobile Business

Increase your competitive advantage by using mobile solutions to optimise key business processes

In the near future, more people will use a mobile browser to access the Internet than stationary access systems. There are already more than one million applications available that offer mobile solutions for nearly every business purpose and every consumer desire. The strategic integration of mobile applications into corporate business processes is thus a decisive factor for company success. adesso provides support in identifying the appropriate mobile strategy and implementing mobile solutions for your company.

Optimising key business processes

“All the time and anywhere” is the motto of a new generation of online customers. Companies have to adjust to this development. This process includes much more than merely providing a website designed to be compatible with mobile devices. The mobile channel alone is not a full-fledged sales channel. In fact, companies are taking the decisive and forward-looking step to transform their key business processes so that they are available to employees and accessible to customers regardless of location.

Specialised technological expertise and comprehensive knowledge of sector specific company processes is fundamentally important for planning and implementing mobile business processes through mobile portals and applications. Just being there is no longer sufficient; the focus is now on the pursuit of a multi-channel strategy to support relevant key business processes in order to

  • achieve cost savings by optimising processes.
  • gain access to additional marketing and sales channels.
  • tap into a further channel in order to sell content.
  • strengthen customer ties by offering new valuable services.

Taking the above into consideration, mobile solutions require just as much innovative conceptual groundwork as the challenges presented by aspects involved in stationary IT.

A strategic partner in the mobile business

As an independent IT service provider, adesso ensures the success of your projects and the future of your applications through consultation, software development and operation. Our expertise in the technological innovative development of software as well as our comprehensive experience with the realisation of mobile processes and applications make us a leader among mobile service providers in the German-speaking market. This also stems from the standard in|MOTION solution as a multi-channel framework. In the context of many projects, adesso has successfully designed and implemented mobile solutions for well-known customers such as BASF, the German Federal Labour Office, Daimler, PAYBACK and PostFinance (CH).

adesso-Portfolio Mobile Business

Simply get in touch! We’ll be happy to help you develop the right mobile strategy for your company and implement mobile solutions with lasting added value.


Press Review

How mobility requirements change the enterprise IT
it-business.de (2014-08-26)   it-business.de

Cloud and Mobility determine IT strategy
computerwelt.at (2014-07-10)   computerwelt.at

adesso strengthens Mobility portfolio
it-heads.at (2014-03-04)   it-heads.at

Press Releases

2014-06-23 // “Campuskram” wins 2014 Mobile Solutions Award  More

Mobile Business

Wettbewerbsvorteile durch den Einsatz mobiler Lösungen zur Optimierung von Kerngeschäftsprozessen

In naher Zukunft werden mehr Menschen über mobile Browser auf das Internet zugreifen als über stationäre Zugangssysteme. Bereits jetzt stehen mit mehr als einer Million Applikationen für fast jeden Business-Zweck und jede Konsumenten-Anforderung mobile Lösungen bereit. Die strategische Integration mobiler Anwendungen in die unternehmerischen Geschäftsprozesse ist daher ein entscheidendes Erfolgskriterium für Unternehmen. adesso unterstützt Sie bei der Konzeption der richtigen Mobile-Business-Strategie und der Umsetzung von mobilen Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Optimierung von Kerngeschäftsprozessen durch mobile Lösungen
„Jederzeit und überall“, lautet die Devise einer neuen Generation von Online-Kunden. Auf diese Entwicklung müssen sich Unternehmen einstellen. Dazu gehört weit mehr als die Bereitstellung einer für die Nutzung mit mobilen Endgeräten optimierten Webseite. Der mobile Kanal dient nicht allein als vollwertiger Vertriebskanal. Vielmehr gehen Unternehmen den entscheidenden und zukunftsweisenden Schritt und machen auch die Kerngeschäftsprozesse unabhängig vom Aufenthaltsort für Mitarbeiter nutzbar und für Kunden verfügbar.

Zur Planung und Umsetzung mobiler Geschäftsprozesse mittels mobiler Portale und Applikationen sind fachlich-technologisches Know-how sowie umfassende Kenntnisse der branchentypischen Prozesse in Unternehmen von zentraler Bedeutung. Es geht nicht mehr darum, einfach nur „dabei“ zu sein, sondern vielmehr darum, durch die Verfolgung einer Multi-Channel-Strategie die relevanten Kerngeschäftsprozesse zu unterstützen, um

  • Kostenersparnisse durch Prozessoptimierung zu erreichen.
  • zusätzliche Marketing- und Vertriebskanäle zu eröffnen.
  • einen weiteren Kanal zu erschließen, um Content zu verkaufen.
  • die Kundenbindung durch neue, mehrwertige Services zu stärken.

Dafür ist bei einer mobilen Lösung nicht weniger konzeptionelle Vorarbeit erforderlich, als bei den Herausforderungen, die sich aus den Fragestellungen stationärer IT ergeben.

Strategischer Partner im Mobile Business
adesso sorgt als unabhängiger IT-Dienstleister durch Beratung, Softwareentwicklung und Betrieb für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte und die Zukunftssicherheit Ihrer Anwendungen. Unsere Expertise in der technologisch innovativen Entwicklung von Software sowie die umfangreichen Erfahrungen in der Realisierung mobiler Prozesse und Anwendungen machen uns zum führenden Mobile-Dienstleister im deutschsprachigen Raum. Dies auch auf Basis der Standardlösung in|MOTION als Multichannel-Framework. In zahlreichen Projekten haben wir mobile Lösungen für namhafte Kunden wie zum Beispiel BASF, Bundesagentur für Arbeit, Daimler, PAYBACK und PostFinance (CH) erfolgreich konzipiert und umgesetzt.

adesso-Portfolio Mobile Business

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, stehen Ihnen unserer Berater für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung. Sie können uns auch gerne eine E-Mail schicken.


Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Kontaktformular

Sie können uns auch gerne eine E-Mail schicken.

mobile@adesso.de

Pressespiegel

Wie Mobilitätsanforderungen die Enterprise-IT verändern
it-business.de (26.08.2014)   it-business.de

Cloud und Mobility bestimmen IT-Strategie
computerwelt.at (10.07.2014)   computerwelt.at

adesso Austria verstärkt sein Team im Bereich Mobility
it-heads.at (04.03.2014)   it-heads.at

Pressemitteilungen

23.06.2014 // „Campuskram“ gewinnt den Mobile Solutions Award 2014  Weiter