Competence Java

Many Years of Experience in Practice and Projects in Applying Java and the Component Model JEE

With the experience of numerous software projects based on the programming language Java as well as the component model Java Enterprise Edition (JEE) in combination with commercial and Open-Source solutions adesso develops business-critical company applications.

adesso acts as a product-neutral provider in order to support customers in an established environment with an adequate process model, set of tools as well as suitable solutions. In the interest of our customers, our sound Java know-how is permanently applied in specialised competence centres for enterprise and internet applications, portal applications/content management, system integration as well as mobile applications.

Reliable Process Model Enables Fixed-Price Projects

In the field of Java adesso provides extensive knowledge regarding the most diverse methods of development. This ranges from the V-model 97/XT of the federal government to established commercial process models such as the Rational Unified Process up to agile software processes. adesso developed PITPM which has already become a well-proven process model.

Based on our project experience as well as due to the reliability of our process model adesso also offers – if requested – complex software developments at a fixed price. Customers thus feel safe and benefit from the quality and deadline loyalty at full cost control. This also applies to the support in project contexts or when taking on the overall responsibility for major projects.

You would like to know more about our know-how and our services in the field of Java? Feel free to get in touch.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Press Releases

2014-05-06 // adesso at JAX 2014: Focus on the New School of IT and Big Data  More

Amazon CTO Werner Vogels at adesso Event

adesso sponsored talk by Amazon CTO Werner Vogels at JUG Berlin Brandenburg

More

Kompetenz Java

Langjährige Praxis- und Projekterfahrung in der Anwendung von Java und Komponentenmodell JEE

Mit der Erfahrung aus unzähligen Software-Projekten auf Basis der Programmiersprache Java sowie des Komponentenmodells Java Enterprise Edition (JEE) in Kombination mit kommerziellen und Open Source-Lösungen entwickelt adesso geschäftskritische Unternehmensanwendungen.

adesso agiert dabei als produktneutraler Anbieter, um Kunden in einer etablierten Umgebung mit gegebenem Prozessmodell, Werkzeug-Set sowie geeigneten Lösungen zu unterstützen. Das fundierte Java-Know-how wird in spezialisierten Competence Centern für Enterprise- und Internet-Applications, Portal-Applications/Content-Management, Systemintegration sowie Mobile Applications im Dienste unserer Kunden permanent angewendet und weiterentwickelt.

Verlässliches Vorgehensmodell ermöglicht Festpreisprojekte

adesso bietet im Bereich Java ein breites Wissen in Bezug auf verschiedenste Entwicklungsmethodiken. Dies reicht vom V-Modell 97/XT des Bundes über etablierte kommerzielle Prozessmodelle wie den Rational Unified Process bis hin zu agilen Softwareprozessen. Auf dieser Basis steht adesso mit PITPM auch ein eigenentwickeltes, vielfach bewährtes Prozessmodell zur Verfügung.

Auf Basis unserer Projekterfahrung sowie der Verlässlichkeit unseres Vorgehensmodells bietet adesso auf Wunsch auch komplexe Softwareentwicklungen zum Festpreis an. Kunden erhalten somit Sicherheit und profitieren von Qualitäts- und Termintreue bei voller Kostenkontrolle. Dies gilt gleichermaßen für die Unterstützung in Projektkontexten oder bei der Übernahme der Gesamtverantwortung für Großprojekte.

Sie wollen mehr über unser Know-how und unsere Leistungen im Technologiefeld Java erfahren? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Pressemitteilungen

06.05.2014 // adesso auf der JAX 2014: New School of IT und Big Data im Fokus  Weiter

Amazon CTO Werner Vogels at adesso Event

adesso sponsored talk by Amazon CTO Werner Vogels at JUG Berlin Brandenburg

Weiter