Technologies

Leadership in Technology for adesso Means Qualification and Experience

A successful business is based on sound and future-proof technologies. adesso invests a lot of effort in order to justify its own claim to leadership in technology and to continuously develop it. This implies an equal focus both on qualification and experience. New and innovative technologies are first tested in laboratory situations together with our cooperation partners from science and research. The know-how gained will only be transferred into customer projects when reaching absolute market maturity.

The technology experts of adesso possess the highest qualifications and regularly participate in extensive and systematic programs to update their professional skills. At the end, however, experience plays the key role: as far as the business-critical applications of our customers are concerned, we reflect about the technological challenges and test potential approaches before formulating our recommendations.

This is exactly why we gladly take on the challenge to implement solutions at a fixed-price basis. Technical competence coupled with know-how in the special field enables us to exactly identify our risks and to make precise calculations.

adesso was one of the first software houses specializing in the implementation even of business-critical applications on the basis of the Java technology. Until today adesso benefits from this wealth of experience and constantly continues to develop the leadership resulting from it.

As a Microsoft Gold Partner we hold the highest partner status with Microsoft in order to be able to offer our customers a holistic consultancy approach in the field of Microsoft technology and to efficiently and safely implement solutions on the basis of Microsoft products.

In many data-intensive industries, business-critical applications run on Mainframe –based systems. As one of only a few providers adesso has – apart from modern technologies –many years of experience in the development of Mainframes and offers support when integrating or modernising them.

adesso realises customised company internet, extranet and intranet portals in the area of enterprise content management; it oversees corporation-wide migrations and re-launches based on forward-looking content management solutions, and it offers full service to clients, from consulting through to implementation and sales.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Information Materials

Professional Management of Customer Data and Relations as a Basis for Increasing Success in Sales
Implementation of Microsoft Dynamics CRM
PDF

Technologien

Technologieführerschaft bedeutet bei adesso vor allem Qualifikation und Erfahrung

Erfolgreiches Geschäft basiert auf soliden, zukunftssicheren Technologien. adesso unternimmt einiges, um den eigenen Anspruch auf Technologieführerschaft zu rechtfertigen und weiterzuentwickeln. Dabei setzen wir gleichermaßen auf Qualifikation und Erfahrung. Neue und innovative Technologien erproben wir zunächst in Laborsituationen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kooperationspartnern aus Wissenschaft und Forschung. Erst bei absoluter Marktreife überführen wir das gewonnene Know-how in Kundenprojekte.

Die Technologie-Experten von adesso verfügen über höchste Qualifikationen und nehmen an systematischen Weiterbildungsprogrammen teil. Bei den unternehmenskritischen Anwendungen unserer Kunden durchdenken wir die technologischen Herausforderungen und erproben mögliche Ansätze, bevor wir unsere Empfehlungen aussprechen. Deshalb nehmen wir auch gerne die Herausforderung an, Lösungen zum Festpreis zu realisieren. Technische Kompetenz, gepaart mit fachlichem Know-how, ermöglicht es uns, unsere Risiken genau zu kennen und zielgerichtet zu kalkulieren.

adesso war eines der ersten Softwarehäuser am Markt, welches sich auf die Realisierung auch unternehmenskritischer Anwendungen auf Basis des Java-Technologiespektrums spezialisiert hat. Von diesem Erfahrungsschatz profitiert adesso bis heute und entwickelt den resultierenden Vorsprung stets weiter.

Als Microsoft Gold Partner besitzen wir den höchsten Partnerstatus von Microsoft, um unseren Kunden einen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz im Feld der Microsoft-Technologien anzubieten und Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft-Produkten effizient und sicher umzusetzen.

Geschäftskritische Anwendungen laufen in vielen datenintensiven Branchen auf Mainframe -basierten Systemen. Als einer von nur wenigen Anbietern verfügt adesso neben modernen Technologien auch über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung auf Mainframes und unterstützt bei deren Integration oder Modernisierung.

Im Bereich Enterprise Content Management Technologien realisiert adesso maßgeschneiderte Unternehmensportale für Internet, Extranet und Intranet, konzernweite Migrationen und Relaunches auf Basis zukunftsfähiger Content Management Lösungen und bietet professionellen Full-Service, von der Beratung über die Implementierung bis zum Betrieb an.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Informationsmaterial

Professionelle Kundendatenpflege und Beziehungsmanagement als Basis für mehr Vertriebserfolg
Einführung von Microsoft Dynamics CRM
PDF