Competence enterprise content management

Successful enterprise portals based on innovative Enterprise Content Management technologies

Professional, highly functional enterprise portals and sustainable information processing contribute substantially to the success of a business. The maintenance of complex portals comes with high technical and organisational requirements. Powerful content management solutions enable the standardisation, management and publication of data, applications and content. Processes to create and distribute information can be designed quickly and efficiently, even in heterogeneous portal environments.

adesso has in-depth expertise in the field of enterprise content management technologies and develops cross-industry and customer-specific solutions for the implementation and integration of enterprise portals. In addition, adesso experts offer support for group-wide migrations and relaunches.

Our competencies

Our project management across all levels is based on years of experience handling customer projects of all different sizes and complexity. We can offer you seamless portal integration with our products FirstSpirit and Adobe Experience Manager (CQ5), and other systems such as OpenText, OpenCMS and TYPO3.

Let’s discuss your company’s individual content management solution requirements. Contact us.

*adesso’s content management and e-commerce activities will be pooled at digital business specialist ARITHNEA

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Press Releases

2015-11-17 // ARITHNEA to take over e-business activities from adesso  More

adesso mobile solutions

adesso mobile is a leading service provider in the fields of mobile internet, mobile applications and mobile marketing. Our in|MOTION product is a multi-channel platform for ensuring internet and intranet portals are fully compatible with mobile internet requirements. Further information about adesso mobile and in|MOTION is available here.

More

Kompetenz Enterprise Content Management

Erfolgreiche Unternehmensportale auf Basis innovativer Enterprise-Content-Management-Technologien

Professionelle, hochfunktionale Unternehmensportale sowie eine nachhaltige Informationsverarbeitung leisten entscheidende Beiträge zum Geschäftserfolg. Dabei ist die Pflege komplexer Portale mit hohen technischen und organisatorischen Anforderungen verbunden. Leistungsfähige Content-Management-Lösungen ermöglichen die Vereinheitlichung, Verwaltung und Veröffentlichung von Daten, Applikationen und Inhalten. Prozesse zur Informationserstellung und -verteilung können so auch in heterogenen Portallandschaften schnell und effizient gestaltet werden.

adesso verfügt über fundiertes Know-how auf dem Gebiet der Enterprise-Content-Management-Technologien und entwickelt branchenübergreifend kundenspezifische Lösungen zur Einführung und Integration von Unternehmensportalen. Darüber hinaus begleiten die adesso-Experten konzernweite Migrationen und Relaunches.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, erworben in Kundenprojekten unterschiedlicher Größenordnungen, ist die Grundlage für unser Projektmanagement über alle Ebenen hinweg. Wir bieten Ihnen mit den Produkten FirstSpirit und Adobe Experience Manager (CQ5) sowie weiteren Systemen wie OpenText, OpenCMS und TYPO3 eine nahtlose Portalintegration.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam über Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an eine Content-Management-Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen sprechen. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

*Die Content-Management- und E-Commerce-Aktivitäten von adesso werden bei unserer Tochtergesellschaft und dem Digital-Business-Spezialisten ARITHNEA gebündelt.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Pressemitteilungen

17.11.2015 // ARITHNEA übernimmt E-Business-Aktivitäten von adesso  Weiter

Leistungen

Wir betreuen Sie über alle Projektebenen hinweg: