Enterprise Content Management

Professional portal solutions that respond to the highest aspirations

Companies must adapt quicker and quicker to changing market conditions and are subject to ever increasing competitive pressures. The targeted focussing of a company portal to meet these general requirements as well as industry-specific demands requires a tailored concept for the run-up to development of a portal, or for its re-launch. It should thereby be kept in mind that information for various platforms must be rolled out in a timely and controlled manner. In addition, it is also necessary to supply customers, staff and users with a central interaction platform with a comprehensive range of functions – thus offering decisive value add-ons.

adesso provides a number of qualified consultancy services in the area of enterprise content management that will guide your portal project towards a successful conclusion. We will professionally and expertly cover each and every stage of your project – thanks to our all-encompassing know-how regarding content management system development solutions, as well as to our many years of experience gained working on numerous client projects.

Our consulting services include the following areas:

  • Product evaluation
  • Conception and design of portals and platforms based on a content management system
  • HTML and template development
  • Integration of content management systems into portal environments
  • Privileges and workflow implementation
  • Production support
  • Sales support
  • Training and coaching

adesso content management experts combine a high degree of technological competence with profound industry knowledge. This expert know-how renders adesso an optimal ser-vice partner for those realising solutions to complex requirements, regardless of a client’s particular situation or of the specifics of a given industry.

We would be happy to advise you as to the possibilities of realising your enterprise content management project. Please get in contact with us, and schedule a non-binding preliminary appointment.

Enterprise Content Management

adesso supports your content management project in each stage of the project. Read up on our ECM portfolio and assure yourself.

More

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Enterprise Content Management

Professionelle Portallösungen für höchste Ansprüche

Unternehmen müssen sich immer schneller an veränderte Marktsituationen anpassen und unterliegen einem hohen Wettbewerbsdruck. Die zielgerichtete Ausrichtung eines Unternehmensportals an diese Ansprüche sowie an branchenspezifische Anforderungen erfordert eine maßgeschneiderte Konzeption im Vorfeld der Entwicklung oder des Relaunchs eines Portals. Dabei ist in Betracht zu ziehen, dass Informationen in unterschiedlichsten Portalen zeitnah und kontrolliert bereitgestellt werden müssen. Darüber hinaus gilt es, Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Usern eine zentrale Interaktionsplattform mit hohem Funktionsumfang zur Verfügung zu stellen und damit einen entscheidenden Mehrwert zu bieten.

adesso bietet im Bereich Enterprise Content Management eine Vielzahl qualifizierter Beratungsdienstleistungen an, um Ihr Portalprojekt zum Erfolg zu führen. Durch unser umfangreiches Know-how in der Entwicklung von Content Management-Lösungen auf Basis aller gängigen Content Management Systeme sowie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten decken wir alle Projektstufen fachkundig ab.

Unsere Consulting Services umfassen dabei folgende Bereiche:

  • Produkt-Evaluierung
  • Konzeption und Design von Portalen und Plattformen auf Basis eines Content Management Systems
  • HTML- und Template-Entwicklung
  • Integration von Content Management Systemen in die Portallandschaft
  • Rechte- und Workflow-Implementierung
  • Produktionsunterstützung
  • Betriebsunterstützung
  • Schulungen und Coaching

Die adesso Content Management Experten verbinden hohe Technologiekompetenz mit tiefgreifender Branchenkenntnis. Dieses Fachwissen zeichnet adesso als optimalen Service-Partner für die Realisierung komplexer Anforderungen aus, unabhängig von der Kundensituation und den Spezifika einer Branche.

Gerne beraten wir Sie über die Möglichkeiten zur Umsetzung Ihres Enterprise Content Management-Projekts. Sprechen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Gesprächstermin.

*Die Content-Management- und E-Commerce-Aktivitäten von adesso werden bei unserer Tochtergesellschaft und dem Digital-Business-Spezialisten ARITHNEA gebündelt.

Enterprise Content Management

adesso unterstützt Sie im Rahmen Ihres Content-Management-Projekts über alle Projektphasen hinweg. Informieren Sie sich über unser ECM-Portfolio.

Weiter

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular

Pressemitteilungen

17.11.2015 // ARITHNEA übernimmt E-Business-Aktivitäten von adesso  Weiter