Competence Telecommunication

Efficient telecommunications solutions for the challenges of tomorrow

The telecommunications industry is facing big challenges. The old world of the classical carrier has run up against the demands of online media. New service providers are launching market offerings. More and more, they are taking over what used to be network operators’ core business. Rising customer expectations, increased regulation and higher investments have to be managed even as cost and competitive pressures pick up.

adesso offers expert solutions that enable telecommunications companies to respond quickly and efficiently to those challenges. The aim here is to improve core business processes with the help of methodological approaches, assisting operators to make modifications to business models. adesso offers industry-specific expert consulting and solutions, particularly in the fields of customer experience, revenue management and process management.

Our staff combine specialist and industry-specific expertise with extensive methodological skills in the areas of requirements engineering, project management, process consulting, technical consulting and the development of software solutions. In so doing, adesso relies on internationally recognised techniques and processes.

Contact

Please contact us. Our consultants will be pleased to inform you personally at any time.   Contact Form

Kompetenz Telekommunikation

Effiziente Telekommunikationslösungen für künftige Herausforderungen

Die Telekommunikationsbranche steht vor großen Herausforderungen. Die Welt der klassischen Carrier trifft auf die Anforderungen der neuen Medien. Neue Anbieter drängen mit ihren Dienstleistungen in den Markt und übernehmen immer häufiger das Kerngeschäft der Netzbetreiber. Steigende Kundenerwartungen, Regulierungen und Investitionen sind zu bewältigen- und das bei wachsenden Kosten- und Wettbewerbsdruck.

adesso bietet professionelle Lösungen, mit denen Telekommunikationsunternehmen schnell und effizient auf diese Herausforderungen reagieren können. Ziel ist es, die Kerngeschäftsprozesse durch methodisches Vorgehen zu optimieren und damit die Veränderung von Geschäftsmodellen zu unterstützen. Insbesondere in den Bereichen Customer Experience, Revenue Management und Prozess Improvement bietet adesso branchenindividuelle Beratung und Lösungen.

Ergänzt wird die fachliche und branchenrelevante Expertise der adesso-Mitarbeiter durch fundierte methodische Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Requirements Engineering, Projektmanagement, Prozessberatung sowie technische Beratung und Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen. adesso setzt dabei auf weltweit anerkannte Methoden und Prozesse.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.   Kontaktformular